Dorset v Wiltshire
MCCA Trophy 2010 (Quarter-Final)
VenueDean Park, Bournemouth on 13th June 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossWiltshire won the toss and decided to bat
ResultWiltshire won by 22 runs
UmpiresDL Burden, MJ Izzard
ScorersC Drew (Dorset), S Rice (Wiltshire)

Wiltshire inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
MST Stokesrun out (Williams)3121217-147.62
+TI Mortonrun out (CL Park)13213315117-99.25
JA Haywardst CL Park b Morgan3938456-102.63
JJ Breetb Denham111919213-121.98
*MS Colesc Hicks b Treagus2412--50.00
J Hibberdnot out149102-155.56
OJ Alsopb Denham234--66.67
A Sennecknot out111--100.00
HJ Langforddid not bat      
RD Bedbrookdid not bat      
TB Bowlerdid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 8 w)11
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 166 minutes, 50 overs)343
Fall of wickets:
1-49 (Stokes, 5.1 ov), 2-110 (Hayward, 19.3 ov), 3-311 (Morton, 46.1 ov), 4-326 (Breet, 47.4 ov), 5-332 (Coles, 48.4 ov), 6-336 (Alsop, 49.3 ov)
Dorset bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Banham7   07204--10.29
Metcalfe7   05002--7.14
Watkins10   13901--3.90
Hicks8   0540---6.75
Morgan7   04711-42.006.71
Treagus8   0581--48.007.25
Denham3   0202--9.006.67

Dorset inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
NG Parkc Coles b Bedbrook810101-80.00
CGW Morganc Stokes b Senneck2221254-104.76
A Williamsc Morton b Senneck2335704-65.71
GR Treaguslbw b Bedbrook4331-133.33
DJ Cowleyb Bedbrook2922276-131.82
+CL Parkc Langford b Hibberd2937483-78.38
*TC Hicksc Hibberd b Coles93941139198.94
SJV Watkinsc Hibberd b Hayward35262641134.62
MJ Metcalfelbw b Alsop2021171-95.24
EG Denhamnot out46314823148.39
RW Banhamnot out011--0.00
Extras(5 b, 5 lb, 2 w)12
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 193 minutes, 50 overs)321
Fall of wickets:
1-18 (NG Park, 2.4 ov), 2-32 (Morgan, 5.5 ov), 3-36 (Treagus, 6.3 ov), 4-70 (Cowley, 12.1 ov), 5-98 (Williams, 17.6 ov), 6-126 (CL Park, 24.1 ov), 7-181 (Watkins, 32.5 ov), 8-220 (Metcalfe, 38.6 ov), 9-321 (Hicks, 49.5 ov)
Wiltshire bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Bedbrook10   07331-20.007.30
Senneck10   0452--30.004.50
Hibberd9   15011-54.005.56
Stokes10   0520---5.20
Hayward5   0351--30.007.00
Alsop5   0491--30.009.80
Coles1   071--6.007.00

--> RW Banham made his last appearance in Minor Counties Trophy matches
--> TI Morton passed his previous highest score of 126 in Minor Counties Trophy matches
--> JJ Breet passed his previous highest score of 66 in Minor Counties Trophy matches
--> JJ Breet made his first century in Minor Counties Trophy matches
--> TC Hicks passed his previous highest score of 66 in Minor Counties Trophy matches
--> SJV Watkins passed his previous highest score of 33 in Minor Counties Trophy matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive