Leicestershire v Durham
Friends Provident T20 2010 (North Division)
VenueGrace Road, Leicester on 16th July 2010 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossNo toss made
ResultMatch abandoned
PointsLeicestershire 1; Durham 1
UmpiresTE Jesty, RT Robinson
ScorersB Hunt (Durham), GA York (Leicestershire)

Durham team: *+P Mustard, MD Stoneman, BA Stokes, DM Benkenstein, JA Morkel, GJ Muchall, BW Harmison, GR Breese, LE Plunkett, WR Smith, SJ Harmison
Leicestershire team: BJ Hodge, J du Toit, JWA Taylor, +PA Nixon, JGE Benning, MAG Boyce, WA White, CW Henderson, *MJ Hoggard, NL Buck, MN Malik





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive