Scotland v Kent
Clydesdale Bank 40 2010 (Group C)
VenueRaeburn Place, Edinburgh on 22nd May 2010 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
TossScotland won the toss and decided to bat
ResultKent won by 9 wickets
PointsScotland 0; Kent 2
UmpiresI Dawood (England), JW Lloyds (England)
ScorersJC Foley (Kent), NJ Leitch (Scotland)

Scotland inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*GM Hamiltonc Key b Cook830 --26.67
RR Watsonb Ntini2423 5-104.35
GJ Baileyst Jones b Cook1621 1176.19
RO Hussainc Jones b Cook716 --43.75
RD Berringtonc Khan b Azhar Mahmood6884 6-80.95
NFI McCallumb Khan4152 2178.85
+MJ Petrienot out711 --63.64
GD Drummondnot out13 --33.33
RM Haqdid not bat      
NJW Laidlawdid not bat      
G Goudiedid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 4 w)8
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 40 overs)180
Fall of wickets:
1-30 (Watson), 2-42 (Hamilton, 11.5 ov), 3-50 (Bailey), 4-71 (Hussain, 19.1 ov), 5-158 (McCallum, 29 ov), 6-177 (Berrington)
Kent bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ntini8   1351--48.004.38
Azhar Mahmood8   03712-48.004.62
Cook8   23931-16.004.88
Tredwell8   0320---4.00
Khan8   03311-48.004.12

Kent inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
JL Denlyb Haq3845473-84.44
*RWT Keynot out67751017-89.33
M van Jaarsveldnot out72625391116.13
+GO Jonesdid not bat      
DI Stevensdid not bat      
AJ Blakedid not bat      
Azhar Mahmooddid not bat      
JC Tredwelldid not bat      
SJ Cookdid not bat      
M Ntinidid not bat      
A Khandid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 5 w)6
Total(1 wicket, 30.2 overs)183
Fall of wickets:
1-72 (Denly, 8.3 ov)
Scotland bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Laidlaw3   02101--7.00
Drummond6   0300---5.00
Watson3   0310---10.33
Haq8   03311-48.004.12
Berrington4   0220---5.50

--> NJW Laidlaw made his last appearance in ListA matches
--> RD Berrington passed his previous highest score of 51 in ListA matches
--> M Ntini made his debut in Scotland in ListA matches
--> NJW Laidlaw made his debut in Scotland in ListA matches
--> AJ Blake made his debut in Scotland in ListA matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive