Kent v Durham
Clydesdale Bank 40 2010 (Group C)
VenueSt Lawrence Ground, Canterbury on 2nd May 2010 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
TossNo toss made
ResultMatch abandoned
PointsKent 1; Durham 1
UmpiresRJ Bailey, RA Kettleborough
ScorersJC Foley (Kent), B Hunt (Durham)

Kent: JL Denly, *RWT Key, +GO Jones, M van Jaarsveld, DI Stevens, JB Hockley, SA Northeast, SJ Cook, A Khan, Azhar Mahmood, M Ntini
Durham: +P Mustard, ID Blackwell, BW Harmison, *WR Smith, KJ Coetzer, BA Stokes, GJ Muchall, GR Breese, WRS Gidman, C Rushworth, L Evans
No play due to heavy rain





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive