Sparsholt v Bashley (Rydal) Second XI
Southern Electric Premier Cricket League Division Three 2008
VenueThe Norman Edwards Ground, Sparsholt on 19th July 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBashley (Rydal) Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultBashley (Rydal) Second XI won by 16 runs
PointsSparsholt 8 (Batting 4, Bowling 4); Bashley (Rydal) Second XI 22 (Batting 5, Bowling 5)
UmpiresI Bagshaw, C Burt

Bashley (Rydal) Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
R Morrisc Gough b Stone54     
BPF Nolan-Stonec Brown b Vokes13     
DJ Friedmanlbw b Stone24     
*S Lilleyc Foy b Straker14     
C Maherlbw b Foy0     
MJ Westc Schofield b Vokes33     
NR Taylor hit wkt b Stone19     
S Deanc Gough b Vokes32     
R Griersonc and b Stone0     
+C Gatesnot out9     
J Whitingnot out2     
Extras(8 lb, 4 nb, 28 w)40
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)240
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-0, 3-0, 4-0, 5-0, 6-0, 7-0, 8-0, 9-0
Sparsholt bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Vokes10   1643--
Schofield10   0380--
Stone10   0544--
Foy10   1361--
Straker10   1401--

Sparsholt inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
R Carslakec Morris b Whiting10     
A Clarkec Dean b Taylor61     
J Schofieldb Grierson57     
*A Heyesc West b Grierson1     
A Birkettc Lilley b Dean20     
D Goughb Taylor0     
T Vokesc Friedman b Dean3     
S Strakerb Nolan-Stone35     
M Stoneb West14     
+D Brownc Lilley b West9     
D Foynot out1     
Extras(6 lb, 1 nb, 6 w)13
Total(all out, 45 overs)224
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-0, 3-0, 4-0, 5-0, 6-0, 7-0, 8-0, 9-0, 10-224 (45 ov)
Bashley (Rydal) Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Whiting6   1231--
West10   1322--
Nolan-Stone5   1471--
Grierson10   0332--
Taylor10   0552--
Dean4   0282--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive