Fair Oak v Tichborne Park
Southern Electric Premier Cricket League Division Three 2008
VenueLapstone Park, Fair Oak on 21st June 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossTichborne Park won the toss and decided to bat
ResultTichborne Park won by 56 runs
PointsFair Oak 8 (Batting 4, Bowling 4); Tichborne Park 22 (Batting 5, Bowling 5)
UmpiresC Davies, P Turnham
ScorersG Hill (Fair Oak), L Primmer (Tichborne Park)

Tichborne Park inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
N Gerrardc Sturman b Stewart11      
+E Primmerc Stewart b Freemantle25      
M Cheyneyc Mash b Sturman41      
S Woodc J Featherstone b Freemantle2      
J Cookc Mash b Stewart48      
T Allamb Freemantle3      
P Primmerc R Featherstone b Oxley66      
*W Allamnot out21      
M Butlerrun out5      
A Crokernot out1      
E Berrydid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 7 lb, 2 nb, 20 w)34
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)257
Fall of wickets:
1-24 (Gerrard), 2-82 (Cheyney), 3-83 (E Primmer), 4-90 (Wood), 5-98 (T Allam), 6-198 (P Primmer), 7-248 (Cook), 8-256 (Butler)
Fair Oak bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mash9   1360--
Stewart10   3312--
J Featherstone9   0500--
Freemantle10   4283--
Sturman5   0401--
R Featherstone3   0200--
Oxley3   0281--
Kemp1   0120--

Fair Oak inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
E Kempc and b T Allam3      
T Hockenhullc T Allam b P Primmer11      
A Sturmanc E Primmer b Butler43      
*S Freemantlec Cheyney b Butler48      
R Oxleyb Wood24      
M Burrellb Butler0      
R Featherstonec Berry b Cook9      
G Stewartb Cook8      
+I Bassnot out19      
J Featherstoneb T Allam1      
A Mashb T Allam1      
Extras(5 b, 4 lb, 1 nb, 24 w)34
Total(all out, 49 overs)201
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Kemp), 2-42 (Hockenhull), 3-109 (Sturman), 4-145 (Freemantle), 5-146 (Oxley), 6-169 (R Featherstone), 7-170 (Burrell), 8-191 (Stewart), 9-192 (J Featherstone), 10-201 (Mash, 49 ov)
Tichborne Park bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
T Allam10   1343--
W Allam6   1130--
Wood10   2381--
P Primmer10   1461--
Butler10   0413--
Cook3   0202--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive