Hambledon v Totton and Eling Second XI
Southern Electric Premier Cricket League Division Three 2008
VenueRidge Meadow, Hambledon on 14th June 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossTotton and Eling Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultHambledon won by 7 wickets
PointsHambledon 22 (Batting 5, Bowling 5); Totton and Eling Second XI 4 (Batting 3, Bowling 1)
UmpiresG Burgess, BDA Woolley
ScorerJ de Mellow (Hambledon)

Totton and Eling Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J Bennettb Cowling9     
JR Wintersc Moseley b Milenko4     
M Archerc Moseley b Milenko1     
SDJ Ennewc Moseley b Milenko2     
N Jenkinb Hewitt7     
*+NF Bungayc R Marshall b Cowling76     
G Cozensc Burdekin b Milenko16     
N Edensc and b Chapman5     
D Adamsb Chapman21     
J Bosburyb Chapman6     
E Davisnot out2     
Extras(12 b, 2 lb, 7 nb, 27 w)48
Total(all out, 48.5 overs)197
Fall of wickets:
1-16 (Winters), 2-16 (Bennett), 3-20 (Ennew), 4-25 (Archer), 5-87 (Jenkin), 6-155 (Cozens), 7-156 (Bungay), 8-176 (Edens), 9-191 (Bosbury), 10-197 (Adams, 48.5 ov)
Hambledon bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Milenko10   3304--
Cowling10   0402--
Hewitt10   3191--
Hobson2   0200--
G Marshall5   1220--
R Marshall2   0170--

Hambledon inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*J Scuttst Bungay b Davis50     
SA Milenkoc Edens b Bosbury18     
G Marshallc Bosbury b Winters41     
R Marshallnot out19     
N Scuttnot out14     
J Burdekindid not bat      
D Hewittdid not bat      
+H Moseleydid not bat      
MR Hobsondid not bat      
R Chapmandid not bat      
M Cowlingdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 2 lb, 50 w)56
Total(3 wickets, 27 overs)198
Fall of wickets:
1-46 (Milenko), 2-105 (J Scutt), 3-173 (G Marshall)
Totton and Eling Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Bosbury7   1481--
Adams5   0300--
Edens5   0360--
Davis5   0491--
Winters2   0181--
Cozens3   0110--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive