St Cross Symondians Second XI v South Wilts Second XI
Southern Electric Premier Cricket League Division Three 2008
VenueGreen Jackets Ground, Winchester on 7th June 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSt Cross Symondians Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultSt Cross Symondians Second XI won by 8 wickets
PointsSt Cross Symondians Second XI 21 (Batting 5, Bowling 4); South Wilts Second XI 3 (Batting 2, Bowling 1)
UmpiresG Carpenter, DNG Peck
ScorerT Player (St Cross Symondians Second XI)

South Wilts Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
MA Houseb R Nevin5     
T Pearceb Dampney0     
R Pittmanb R Nevin11     
J Williamsc Perry-Lewis b Whitman35     
A Patelb Perry-Lewis19     
JSD Haggatyb P Nevin6     
A Holewellb Neave35     
*T Cowleyc and b P Nevin4     
+J Burtonc P Nevin b Hopkins22     
R Shawnot out5     
DMT Webbnot out4     
Extras(4 b, 4 lb, 1 nb, 5 w)14
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)160
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Pearce), 2-12 (House), 3-40 (Pittman), 4-77 (Williams), 5-77 (Patel), 6-86 (Haggaty), 7-96 (Cowley), 8-149 (Burton), 9-151 (Holewell)
St Cross Symondians Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
R Nevin7   1282--
Dampney9   1461--
Perry-Lewis10   4121--
Whitman10   2231--
P Nevin3   082--
Hopkins10   1321--
Neave1   031--

St Cross Symondians Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+AHL Fellowesnot out80     
G Barrettst Burton b Cowley30     
AC Whitmanc Pittman b Cowley4     
*F Haycocknot out37     
K Neavedid not bat      
P Nevindid not bat      
JN Dampneydid not bat      
M Perry-Lewisdid not bat      
R Nevindid not bat      
C Hopkinsdid not bat      
R Wooddid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 4 nb, 6 w)12
Total(2 wickets, 38.2 overs)163
Fall of wickets:
1-60 (Barrett), 2-64 (Whitman)
South Wilts Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Shaw4   0200--
Webb4   0200--
Cowley10   0482--
Holewell10   0230--
Haggaty3   0100--
Pittman5   0220--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive