Maharashtra Cricket Association XI v Bangladesh A
Bangladesh A in India 2009/10
VenuePune Club Ground, Pune on 7th October 2009 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossMaharashtra Cricket Association XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultMaharashtra Cricket Association XI won by 13 runs (VJD method)
UmpiresSH Palsule, SS Thatte
ScorerMM Gore

Bangladesh A inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Imrul Kayesc Suryawanshi b Taranjeet Singh51466242110.87
Nafees Iqbalb Adhav1116281-68.75
*Hannan Sarkarst Suryawanshi b Adhav257--40.00
Shamsur Rahmanc Atitkar b Taranjeet Singh2122311-95.45
Nazmul Hossainb Taranjeet Singh11714-1157.14
Ziaur Rahmanc Pujari b Taranjeet Singh115811220.00
Dolar Mahmudnot out86191-133.33
Faisal Hossainnot out1513182-115.38
+Saghir Hossaindid not bat      
Suhrawadi Shuvodid not bat      
Shahadat Hossaindid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 5 lb, 11 w)19
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)149
Fall of wickets:
1-41 (Nafees Iqbal, 5.6 ov), 2-49 (Hannan Sarkar, 7.4 ov), 3-91 (Imrul Kayes, 14.2 ov), 4-99 (Shamsur Rahman, 14.6 ov), 5-120 (Ziaur Rahman, 16.4 ov), 6-120 (Nazmul Hossain, 16.5 ov)
Maharashtra Cricket Association XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Fallah4   02601--6.50
Chavan4   03007--7.50
Adhav4   02021-12.005.00
Gaikwad4   0290---7.25
Ansari2   0180---9.00
Taranjeet Singh2   01842-3.009.00

Maharashtra Cricket Association XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+CR Suryawanshib Suhrawadi Shuvo2116213-131.25
RU Bhosalenot out26162922162.50
AR Bawnenot out579--71.43
*KR Adhavdid not bat      
SM Fallahdid not bat      
RS Chavandid not bat      
GB Gaikwaddid not bat      
AA Ansaridid not bat      
SD Atitkardid not bat      
Taranjeet Singhdid not bat      
HN Pujaridid not bat      
Extras(1 nb, 4 w)5
Total(1 wicket, 6.2 overs)57
Fall of wickets:
1-47 (Suryawanshi, 4.2 ov)
Bangladesh A bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Dolar Mahmud2   021021-10.50
Ziaur Rahman2   02402--12.00
Suhrawadi Shuvo1.2071--8.005.25
Shahadat Hossain1   050---5.00

--> When play was halted Maharashtra Cricket Association XI needed to have scored 45 runs to win





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive