Maharashtra Cricket Association XI v Bangladesh A
Bangladesh A in India 2009/10
VenuePune Club Ground, Pune on 2nd, 3rd, 4th, 5th October 2009 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossMaharashtra Cricket Association XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
UmpiresVA Kulkarni, A Sahasrabudhe
ScorerJM Gapchup
Close of play day 1Maharashtra Cricket Association XI (1) 309/8 (Chavan 25*, Patil 1*; 90 overs)
Close of play day 2Maharashtra Cricket Association XI (2) 45/1 (Bhosale 15*, Atitkar 15*; 15 overs)
Close of play day 3No play

Maharashtra Cricket Association XI first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AJ Shrikhandec Imrul Kayes b Dolar Mahmud52771249- 
RU Bhosalelbw b Suhrawadi Shuvo31921525- 
SD Atitkarrun out (Talha Jubair)1916263- 
AR Bawnec Shahadat Hossain b Faisal Hossain67154199101 
+RH Motwanic Talha Jubair b Shahadat Hossain620231- 
GB Gaikwadc Imrul Kayes b Dolar Mahmud1843532- 
AA Ansarilbw b Suhrawadi Shuvo48608610- 
RS Chavannot out34739831 
*KR Adhavst Saghir Hossain b Faisal Hossain1624254- 
JA Patilb Shahadat Hossain21717-- 
SM Fallahb Dolar Mahmud914192- 
Extras(4 b, 2 lb, 19 nb, 2 w)27
Total(all out, 95.2 overs)329
Fall of wickets:
1-79 (Shrikhande, 24.3 ov), 2-116 (Atitkar, 29.1 ov), 3-116 (Bhosale, 29.2 ov), 4-126 (Motwani, 34.4 ov), 5-163 (Gaikwad, 47.6 ov), 6-256 (Ansari, 69.4 ov), 7-269 (Bawne, 78.1 ov), 8-305 (Adhav, 86.2 ov), 9-312 (Patil, 90.6 ov), 10-329 (Fallah, 95.2 ov)
Bangladesh A bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Shahadat Hossain18   1792-8
Talha Jubair13   540014
Dolar Mahmud14.2162316
Suhrawadi Shuvo31   7742--
Faisal Hossain15   1562--
Rajin Saleh2   090--
Imran Ahmed1   030--
Shamsur Rahman1   100--

Bangladesh A first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Imrul Kayesc Patil b Chavan118102- 
Shamsur Rahmanb Chavan1723-- 
*Hannan Sarkarc Ansari b Chavan1742693- 
Imran Ahmedc Atitkar b Chavan42232-- 
Rajin Salehc Motwani b Adhav134781-- 
Faisal Hossainc Atitkar b Chavan279-- 
+Saghir Hossainc Gaikwad b Adhav21728-- 
Suhrawadi Shuvoc Motwani b Patil813231- 
Dolar Mahmudc Gaikwad b Adhav0812-- 
Shahadat Hossainnot out87142- 
Talha Jubairc Chavan b Adhav158-- 
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 8 nb, 1 w)14
Total(all out, 155 minutes, 29.1 overs)81
Fall of wickets:
1-12 (Imrul Kayes, 1.2 ov), 2-15 (Shamsur Rahman, 3.2 ov), 3-26 (Imran Ahmed, 9.5 ov), 4-44 (Hannan Sarkar, 13.6 ov), 5-49 (Faisal Hossain, 15.4 ov), 6-60 (Saghir Hossain, 21.4 ov), 7-71 (Rajin Saleh, 25.1 ov), 8-71 (Suhrawadi Shuvo, 26.4 ov), 9-71 (Dolar Mahmud, 27.3 ov), 10-81 (Talha Jubair, 29.1 ov)
Maharashtra Cricket Association XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Fallah9   2270-3
Chavan9   227515
Patil6   2171--

Maharashtra Cricket Association XI second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AJ Shrikhandeb Dolar Mahmud5     
RU Bhosalenot out20     
SD Atitkarnot out20     
AR Bawnedid not bat      
+RH Motwanidid not bat      
GB Gaikwaddid not bat      
AA Ansaridid not bat      
RS Chavandid not bat      
*KR Adhavdid not bat      
JA Patildid not bat      
SM Fallahdid not bat      
Total(1 wicket, 15 overs)45
Fall of wickets:
Bangladesh A bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Shahadat Hossain5   0200--
Talha Jubair5   0150--
Dolar Mahmud5   1101--

--> There was no play on the final day.
--> Maharashtra Cricket Association XI first innings: 50 in 91 balls, 84 minutes
--> Maharashtra Cricket Association XI first innings: 100 in 157 balls, 138 minutes
--> Maharashtra Cricket Association XI first innings: 150 in 299 balls, 178 minutes
--> Maharashtra Cricket Association XI first innings: 200 in 357 balls, 272 minutes
--> Maharashtra Cricket Association XI first innings: 250 in 415 balls, 314 minutes
--> Maharashtra Cricket Association XI first innings: 300 in 514 balls, 373 minutes
--> Bangladesh A first innings: 50 in 16.3 overs, 96 minutes
--> AJ Shrikhande (1) 50 in 66 balls, 109 minutes with 9 fours
--> AR Bawne (1) 50 in 112 balls, 147 minutes with 7 fours and 1 six





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive