East Lancashire v Rishton
Lancashire League 2009
VenueAlexandra Meadows, Blackburn on 12th September 2009 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossEast Lancashire won the toss and decided to bat
ResultRishton won by 1 wicket
PointsEast Lancashire 5 (Bowling 5); Rishton 12 (Bowling 2)
UmpiresDL Hirst, B Rutter
ScorerLS Pomfret (East Lancashire)

East Lancashire inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+DJ Pearsonlbw b Hutchinson5     
*MJ Boltonc Bartley b Hutchinson0     
BP Nash (Pro)lbw b Wyse26     
PI Boltonc Winkley b Bracewell8     
MC Lomaslbw b Bracewell8     
AJ Clagueb Wyse0     
PB Kellyb Wyse1     
NJ Turnerc Fenn b Bracewell2     
S Patelc Fenn b Rostron31     
DC Turnerlbw b Wyse36     
N Iqbalnot out0     
Extras(6 b, 10 lb, 3 nb, 12 w)31
Total(all out, 48.1 overs)148
Fall of wickets:
1-4, 2-19, 3-51, 4-55, 5-63, 6-63, 7-66, 8-71, 9-147, 10-148 (48.1 ov)
Rishton bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hutchinson13   0342--
Rostron16   3471--
Bracewell8   3233--

Rishton inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
K Andrewsc DC Turner b Nash18     
S Hutchinsonlbw b Nash4     
A Ullahc Pearson b Nash0     
AP Bracewell (Pro)c MJ Bolton b DC Turner61     
RJ Rostronlbw b DC Turner12     
+A Bartleyc Kelly b Nash13     
MR Lambertc NJ Turner b Nash8     
*JB Seedlec Nash b MJ Bolton19     
MJ Winkleynot out1     
G Wyseb MJ Bolton0     
J Fennnot out0     
Extras(4 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 10 w)16
Total(9 wickets, 49.4 overs)152
Fall of wickets:
1-10, 2-10, 3-69, 4-98, 5-107, 6-122, 7-134, 8-145, 9-145
East Lancashire bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Patel7   2170--
Nash24   3485--
Kelly5   0280--
Iqbal2   080--
DC Turner6   0282--
MJ Bolton5.40182--

--> J Fenn made his debut in Lancashire League matches
--> A Ullah made his last appearance in Lancashire League matches
--> G Wyse reached 100 wickets in Lancashire League matches when taking his 4th wicket in the East Lancashire innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive