Combined Services v Marylebone Cricket Club
Other matches in England 2008
VenueUnited Services Ground, Portsmouth on 8th July 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossMarylebone Cricket Club won the toss and decided to bat
ResultCombined Services won by 7 wickets
UmpiresR Harrison, N Langhorn
ScorersOGL Cohen (Marylebone Cricket Club), DW Martin (Combined Services)

Marylebone Cricket Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
N Senc Burt b Wade820271-40.00
MRM Bennettst Burt b Heyns4164756-64.06
M Bowyerc Priestley b Giles2349781-46.94
Supanb Giles2343472-53.49
EJH Eckersleyc Priestley b Heyns52124--23.81
MJ Denningtonc Burt b Priestley1219242-63.16
A Kennedyc and b Heyns011--0.00
*SJB Livermorec Snelling b Priestley121516--80.00
+WOF Howardrun out (Green)128--50.00
Adnan Saleemc Upton b Priestley379--42.86
RJ Packnot out068--0.00
Extras(2 b, 5 lb, 5 nb, 8 w)20
Total(all out, 40.2 overs)148
Fall of wickets:
1-20 (Sen), 2-70 (Bennett), 3-106 (Bowyer), 4-113 (Supan), 5-126 (Eckersley), 6-126 (Kennedy), 7-139 (Dennington), 8-144 (Livermore), 9-145 (Howard), 10-148 (Adnan Saleem, 40.2 ov)
Combined Services bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Wade8   1341--48.004.25
Adams5   0190---3.80
Parker6   0190---3.17
Heyns10   23531520.003.50
Giles9   32322-27.002.56

Combined Services inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
DF Uptonb Dennington2231381-70.97
SW Greenb Adnan Saleem62124--28.57
JT Batleyb Adnan Saleem0715--0.00
MM Heynsnot out6260789-103.33
RJ Priestleynot out4466765-66.67
*PD Snellingdid not bat      
+MT Burtdid not bat      
JD Parkerdid not bat      
IT Gilesdid not bat      
DN Wadedid not bat      
KJ Adamsdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 5 lb, 7 nb, 4 w)17
Total(3 wickets, 29.4 overs)151
Fall of wickets:
1-24 (Upton), 2-35 (Green), 3-35 (Batley)
Marylebone Cricket Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Dennington8   3191-148.002.38
Adnan Saleem7   0412-521.005.86
Pack7   1380---5.43
Kennedy5   0220---4.40
Supan2   01603--8.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles
and from information supplied by Christopher Horne


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive