Bloomfield Cricket and Athletic Club Under-23s v Moors Sports Club Under-23s
Under-23 Tournament Division One Limited Overs 2009 (Group A)
VenueBloomfield Cricket and Athletic Club Ground, Colombo on 23rd July 2009 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBloomfield Cricket and Athletic Club Under-23s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultBloomfield Cricket and Athletic Club Under-23s won by 102 runs
PointsBloomfield Cricket and Athletic Club Under-23s 5 (Bonus 1); Moors Sports Club Under-23s 0
UmpiresKC Fernando, MVD Zilva

Bloomfield Cricket and Athletic Club Under-23s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
EMDY Munaweerac MKD Perera b NVR Perera1915 11126.67
PKJRN Nonisnot out139150 7692.67
MS Warnapurarun out (Ghouse)1731 1-54.84
WVSR Rupasinghec Weerasinghe b MKD Perera3640 4190.00
*AU Katipiarachchic KPA Perera b Fernando5546 61119.57
MDCA Amarasirist Ekanayake b KPA Perera3319 14173.68
MWLS Lakmaldid not bat      
+CD de Silvadid not bat      
KPNM Karunanayakedid not bat      
MAAV Atapattudid not bat      
ANPR Fernandodid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 1 nb, 21 w)25
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)324
Fall of wickets:
1-23 (Munaweera, 3.5 ov), 2-63 (Warnapura, 14.5 ov), 3-142 (Rupasinghe, 29.3 ov), 4-250 (Katipiarachchi, 43.6 ov), 5-324 (Amarasiri, 50 ov)
Moors Sports Club Under-23s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Gunasena7   12302--3.29
NVR Perera8   05515148.006.88
Fernando8   14013-48.005.00
Hewage10   07103--7.10
Weerasinghe4   0250---6.25
Udayanga9   06102--6.78
MKD Perera1   01211-6.0012.00
de Silva2   01701--8.50
KPA Perera1   0171--6.0017.00

Moors Sports Club Under-23s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+BMB Ekanayakerun out (Munaweera)2528 6-89.29
*KPA Pererac Amarasiri b Fernando715 --46.67
MI Ghouseb Fernando02 --0.00
PC Hewagec de Silva b Warnapura1917 4-111.76
MKD Pereralbw b Fernando04 --0.00
RJI Udayangast de Silva b Atapattu4562 4-72.58
PC de Silvac Rupasinghe b Karunanayake5653 51105.66
DSD Weerasinghec Rupasinghe b Karunanayake3445 2-75.56
YIS Gunasenast de Silva b Karunanayake25 --40.00
NVR Pererab Fernando1324 1-54.17
DD Fernandonot out05 --0.00
Extras(8 b, 1 lb, 6 nb, 6 w)21
Total(all out, 42.2 overs)222
Fall of wickets:
1-35 (KPA Perera, 6.2 ov), 2-35 (Ghouse, 6.4 ov), 3-35 (Ekanayake, 7.4 ov), 4-36 (MKD Perera, 8.4 ov), 5-60 (Hewage, 12.6 ov), 6-150 (Udayanga, 27.2 ov), 7-174 (de Silva, 32.1 ov), 8-180 (Gunasena, 34.2 ov), 9-222 (NVR Perera, 41.2 ov), 10-222 (Weerasinghe, 42.2 ov)
Bloomfield Cricket and Athletic Club Under-23s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Fernando9   03645313.504.00
Lakmal2   0130---6.50
Warnapura3   0171--18.005.67
Munaweera8   1390---4.88
Atapattu8   0341--48.004.25
Nonis1   0150---15.00
Katipiarachchi3   030012-10.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive