Oundle Rovers v Old Tonbridgians
The Cricketer Cup 2009 (Semi-Final)
VenueOundle School Ground, Oundle on 26th July 2009 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossOld Tonbridgians won the toss and decided to bat
ResultOld Tonbridgians won by 105 runs
UmpiresM Kean, R Ludlum
ScorersJD Gibbs, V Weatherington

Old Tonbridgians inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
CD Walshb Foster10     
JGC Rowec Phythian b Nicholls16     
MJ Banesb Edwards45     
+AOJ Shalesb Nicholls6     
JA Fordc JE Austin b Nicholls68     
OGK Howickc Nicholls b Howorth39     
CCH Hammondlbw b Outar9     
*JP Arscottb Foster18     
CMM Hillc Goodley b Foster8     
MJ Barhamc Wake b Howorth2     
MG Holmesnot out2     
Extras(3 b, 7 lb, 4 nb, 24 w)38
Total(all out, 50 overs)261
Fall of wickets:
1-21 (Walsh), 2-84 (Banes), 3-103 (Rowe), 4-106 (Shales), 5-201 (Ford), 6-224 (Howick), 7-231 (Hammond), 8-252 (Arscott), 9-257 (Barham), 10-261 (Hill, 50 ov)
Oundle Rovers bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Foster10   0393--20.003.90
Wake5   0350---7.00
Nicholls8   0493--16.006.12
Edwards10   1281--60.002.80
Howorth8   0402--24.005.00
JE Austin3   0290---9.67
Outar6   0311--36.005.17

Oundle Rovers inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
CJ Wakeb Ford15     
TWE Goodleyc and b Holmes36     
JE Austinc and b Hill26     
ML Austinlbw b Holmes2     
MK Outarst Shales b Banes25     
*MJ Phythianst Shales b Hill7     
PJ Fosterb Hill10     
A Howorthrun out9     
PH Edwardsc Ford b Barham3     
+FA Hodgsonst Shales b Hill1     
JSA Nichollsnot out0     
Extras(10 b, 5 lb, 7 w)22
Total(all out, 39 overs)156
Fall of wickets:
1-47 (Wake), 2-51 (Goodley), 3-60 (ML Austin), 4-99 (JE Austin), 5-111 (Phythian), 6-113 (Outar), 7-140 (Howorth), 8-147 (Foster), 9-149 (Edwards, 39 ov), 10-156 (Hodgson, 39 ov)
Old Tonbridgians bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Howick6   1240---4.00
Barham5   1221--30.004.40
Ford10   1291--60.002.90
Holmes6   0292--18.004.83
Hill8   3214--12.002.62
Banes4   0161--24.004.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive