Old Cliftonians v Oundle Rovers
The Cricketer Cup 2009 (Quarter-Final)
VenueClifton College Close Ground, Clifton on 12th July 2009 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossOld Cliftonians won the toss and decided to field
ResultOundle Rovers won by 19 runs
UmpiresAJ Wheeler, M Winlow
ScorersJ Ellison, V Weatherington

Oundle Rovers inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
G Smithnot out123     
ML Austinb Davies13     
JD Pilchb Rudge1     
MK Outarc Stovold b Rudge1     
TWE Goodleyc Rudge b Whitby-Coles15     
*MJ Phythianc [unknown] b Rudge65     
A Howorthnot out5     
PH Edwardsdid not bat      
+FA Hodgsondid not bat      
JSA Nichollsdid not bat      
T Spencerdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 5 lb, 10 w)16
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)239
Fall of wickets:
1-36 (Austin), 2-39 (Pilch), 3-45 (Outar), 4-77 (Goodley), 5-218 (Phythian)
Old Cliftonians bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Rudge10   1573--20.005.70
Davies10   2471--60.004.70
Heard10   1450---4.50
Whitby-Coles10   2151--60.001.50
Morrison5   0380---7.60
Windows5   0310---6.20

Old Cliftonians inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
NC Stovoldc Howorth b Spencer13     
Z Watsonc Smith b Howorth35     
+ME Houckelbw b Edwards7     
MGN Windowsst Hodgson b Outar71     
JRA Williamsc Austin b Howorth34     
*RW Swetmanc Hodgson b Edwards12     
WD Rudgeb Outar18     
RD Morrisonnot out8     
S Heardb Nicholls2     
JFA Daviesb Nicholls1     
JG Whitby-Colesdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 8 lb, 3 nb, 7 w)19
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)220
Fall of wickets:
1-25 (Stovold), 2-65 (Houcke), 3-71 (Watson), 4-136 (Williams), 5-157 (Swetman), 6-194 (Rudge), 7-213 (Windows), 8-218 (Heard), 9-220 (Davies, 50 ov)
Oundle Rovers bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Nicholls9   0332--27.003.67
Spencer9   2311--54.003.44
Edwards10   1432--30.004.30
Goodley2   0130---6.50
Howorth10   2352--30.003.50
Outar10   0562--30.005.60





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive