Bradfield Waifs v Uppingham Rovers
The Cricketer Cup 1996 (Final)
VenueBank of England Ground, Roehampton on 4th August 1996 (55-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBradfield Waifs won the toss and decided to bat
ResultBradfield Waifs won by 23 runs
UmpiresK Coburn, DJA Edwards
ScorersN Smith, RMB Stallard

Bradfield Waifs inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*MCJ Nicholasc Smith b Timm114164  26.83
SA Seymourc Hill b Timm26     
RMF Coxst Smith b Scott32     
PRC Camerun out41     
SP Bridgmanc sub (RL Perkins) b Lewin40     
NE Wardb Lewin20     
+HJ Normanc and b Lewin18     
JTC Kendallrun out10     
WA Oscroftnot out6     
RM Grahamrun out1     
GM Nicerun out3     
Extras(5 lb, 4 nb, 9 w)18
Total(all out, 55 overs)226
Fall of wickets:
1-40 (Seymour), 2-47 (Nicholas), 3-95 (Cox), 4-128 (Came), 5-158 (Ward), 6-199 (Norman), 7-213 (Bridgman), 8-222 (Kendall, 54.3 ov), 9-223 (Graham, 54.4 ov), 10-226 (Nice, 55 ov)
Uppingham Rovers bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Timm12   14523136.003.75
Lewin12   25935-24.004.92
Debenham12   3400---3.33
Scott12   14011372.003.33
Agnew7   0370---5.29

Uppingham Rovers inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
EWR Hillc Came b Oscroft18     
HS Stroudc Norman b Nice1     
DA Stewartc Cox b Kendall14     
+SD Smithc Norman b Came27     
D Kennedyc Came b Oscroft62     
*AGW Lewinc Kendall b Graham12     
JWJ Slyc Oscroft b Nicholas26     
SC Debenhamrun out8     
CN Agnewb Nice1     
CRJ Timmnot out11     
JER Scottlbw b Nicholas2     
Extras(9 lb, 4 nb, 8 w)21
Total(all out, 51.3 overs)203
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Stroud, 2.6 ov), 2-28 (Hill, 7.4 ov), 3-54 (Stewart), 4-95 (Smith), 5-112 (Lewin), 6-156 (Sly), 7-183 (Debenham), 8-188 (Kennedy), 9-200 (Agnew), 10-203 (Scott, 51.3 ov)
Bradfield Waifs bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Nice12   24623236.003.83
Oscroft11   03624-33.003.27
Kendall4   02611224.006.50
Graham10   0431--60.004.30
Came4   0171--24.004.25

--> D Kennedy 50 in 90 balls

RL Perkins was substitute fielder for Stroud.





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive