Kent Under-15s Women v Middlesex Under-15s Women
Women's Under-15s County Championship 2006 (South and South East Division)
VenuePolo Farm Sports Club, Canterbury on 29th May 2006 (35-over match)
Balls per over6
TossKent Under-15s Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultKent Under-15s Women won by 64 runs
PointsKent Under-15s Women 20; Middlesex Under-15s Women 4 (Batting 1, Bowling 3)

Kent Under-15s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
S Mastersb Stobbs29  2- 
*+TT Beaumontb Stobbs14  1- 
J Hamerrun out (Pindoria)5  -- 
SS Kennettb Dolling16  -- 
C Boltonb Shah10  1- 
K Lingc and b Shah1  -- 
EK Hubbardnot out21  2- 
J Jacksonrun out (Pindoria)11  -- 
EJ Gerkerun out (Pindoria)3  -- 
S Simmondsdid not bat      
S Hancoxdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 3 lb, 5 nb, 13 w)25
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 35 overs)136
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?
Middlesex Under-15s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Shah7   214213521.002.00
Pindoria7   1270---3.86
Stobbs5   0202--15.004.00
Begg4   0220---5.50
Jones3   0100---3.33
Dolling4   0251--24.006.25
Bhanderi4   070---1.75
Thomas-Rowe1   040---4.00

Middlesex Under-15s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
J Pindoriac Bolton b Jackson2     
*+V Beggb Hamer2     
M Bhanderic Jackson b Gerke2     
HC Stobbsnot out23     
M Thomas-Rowelbw b Ling1     
Nikhila Ravic Bolton b Hamer0     
Neeru Ravib Hancox3     
EF Jonesc Beaumont b Gerke7     
BV Shahb Hamer8     
I Dollingnot out5     
J Windsordid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 1 lb, 16 w)19
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 35 overs)72
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (Pindoria), 2-12 (Bhanderi), 3-17 (Begg), 4-18 (Thomas-Rowe), 5-19 (Nikhila Ravi), 6-34 (Neeru Ravi), 7-48 (Jones), 8-64 (Shah)
Kent Under-15s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Jackson7   181--42.001.14
Gerke7   1142--21.002.00
Hamer7   1103--14.001.43
Ling7   191--42.001.29
Hancox4   0141--24.003.50
Hubbard1   080---8.00
Kennett2   050---2.50

--> Kent Under-15s Women innings batting adds 1 run under
--> Bowling in the Middlesex Under-15s Women innings adds 1 run under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive