Oxfordshire Under-13s Women v Isle of Wight Under-13s Women
LV Women's Under-13 County Championship 2008 (South League)
VenueKingston Bagpuize Sports Field, Kingston Bagpuize on 27th July 2008 (30-over match)
Balls per over6
TossIsle of Wight Under-13s Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultOxfordshire Under-13s Women won by 221 runs
PointsOxfordshire Under-13s Women 20; Isle of Wight Under-13s Women 2 (Bowling 2)

Oxfordshire Under-13s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*EM Nortonb Dear21  4- 
+AL Currieb Furmidge93  10- 
AAK Floryb Dyer17  2- 
L Henshawb Heelan6  -- 
E Islec Treagus b Heelan5  -- 
LCN Smithnot out46  3- 
JH Gardnerb Salter3  -- 
B Bowermannot out10  -- 
CH Gardnerdid not bat      
RA Luneldid not bat      
CM Wooddid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 6 nb, 40 w)52
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 30 overs)253
Fall of wickets:
1-43 (Norton), 2-97 (Flory), 3-110 (Henshaw), 4-136 (Isle), 5-187 (Currie), 6-213 (JH Gardner)
Isle of Wight Under-13s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Dear6   05819436.009.67
Furmidge5   03917130.007.80
Salter6   04917136.008.17
Dyer4   02816-24.007.00
Blake3   01805--6.00
Heelan4   03024-12.007.50
Hogg1   01201--12.00
Treagus1   01301--13.00

Isle of Wight Under-13s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
ML Dearb Wood0     
RL Treaguslbw b Henshaw0     
*EM Salterb Lunel2     
E Furmidgeb Lunel2     
+EL Whitcuttc Smith b CH Gardner1     
B Dyernot out1     
M Barrettc Smith b Lunel1     
CA Heelanb CH Gardner0     
J Hoggc Norton b Bowerman1     
L Blakeb Bowerman0     
Extras(1 nb, 23 w)24
Total(all out, 10 overs)32
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Dear), 2-5 (Treagus), 3-12 (Salter), 4-17 (Furmidge), 5-20 (Whitcutt), 6-20 (Barrett), 7-21 (Heelan), 8-31 (Hogg), 9-?, 10-32 (10 ov)
Oxfordshire Under-13s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Wood2   0715-12.003.50
Henshaw2   0513-12.002.50
Lunel2   012310-4.006.00
CH Gardner2   0725-6.003.50
Bowerman2   112-16.000.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive