Scotland A v Scotland Under-19s
Other matches in Scotland 2009
VenueBothwell Castle, Uddingston on 9th July 2009 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
PlayersScotland A: 11; Scotland Under-19s: 12 (11 to bat and field)
TossScotland A won the toss and decided to bat
ResultScotland A won by 68 runs
UmpiresLA Horne, AW Scotland
ScorerMJ Clarkson

Scotland A inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
AJ McElneac Wallace b Rowan1020311-50.00
PL Mommsenc Lamb b Sadler4148597185.42
R Flannigannot out12314416812285.42
IDK Youngb Hairs5477924-70.13
*K Faridrun out710171-70.00
FWG Burnettc Morton b Hairs712141-58.33
+AHJ Hislopnot out1816171-112.50
AC Evansdid not bat      
CWS Leggetdid not bat      
RT Lyonsdid not bat      
TJ Buchandid not bat      
Extras(6 lb, 14 w)20
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)280
Fall of wickets:
1-42 (McElnea), 2-65 (Mommsen), 3-186 (Young), 4-223 (Farid), 5-247 (Burnett)
Scotland Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Parker6   0300---5.00
Rowan9   2461--54.005.11
Sadler8   1291--48.003.62
Burnett8   0330---4.12
Leask4   0250---6.25
Morton5   0390---7.80
Lamb4   0330---8.25
Hairs6   0392--18.006.50

Scotland Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
OJ Hairsb Legget3422316-154.55
FRJ Colemanc Lyons b Legget2530484-83.33
MJ Petriec Young b Buchan2022292190.91
EF Chalmerslbw b Mommsen2945653-64.44
MA Parkerc Burnett b Mommsen3147623-65.96
+CD Wallacelbw b Mommsen21615--12.50
*CG Burnettb Farid78161-87.50
WJ Rowannot out3546504-76.09
R Lambrun out71522--46.67
MA Leaskc Lyons b Legget914--900.00
KW Mortonrun out114--100.00
PT Sadlerdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 6 lb, 1 nb, 4 w)12
Total(all out, 43.1 overs)212
Fall of wickets:
1-60 (Hairs), 2-80 (Coleman), 3-90 (Petrie), 4-146 (Chalmers), 5-151 (Parker), 6-152 (Wallace), 7-160 (Burnett), 8-188 (Lamb), 9-205 (Leask), 10-212 (Morton, 43.1 ov)
Scotland A bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Evans3   0230---7.67
Mommsen9   04831-18.005.33
Buchan10   0381--60.003.80
Legget7   04431-14.006.29
Lyons5   0230---4.60





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive