Gentlemen of West Kent v I Zingari
Other matches in England 1865
VenueWest Kent Cricket Club Ground, Chislehurst on 5th July 1865 (1-day match)
Balls per over4
TossToss not known
ResultMatch drawn

Gentlemen of West Kent first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Hoareb Fitzgerald1     
G Parkinsonc Tryon b Parnell37     
P Normanb Parnell0     
AC Wathenb Parnell1     
WH Wathenrun out8     
Luardc Parnell b CDB Marsham8     
JB Martinc Parnell b CDB Marsham14     
HH Murrayb Lubbock5     
H Goslingb Lubbock0     
W Denneyc and b Lubbock0     
CW Streatfeildnot out17     
Extras(5 b, 1 lb, 3 w)9
Total(all out)100
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-100
I Zingari bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
CDB Marsham???2--

I Zingari first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Lubbockb Streatfeild17     
CDB Marshamb Streatfeild0     
FH Normanb Parkinson5     
CJB Marshamb Denney44     
WH Parnellb Streatfeild1     
RA Fitzgeraldb Streatfeild20     
F Marshallrun out0     
R Tryonc AC Wathen b Murray21     
GB Traillc Norman b Murray4     
JC Traillb Parkinson0     
Earl of Brecknocknot out0     
Extras(5 b, 1 lb, 2 nb, 6 w)14
Total(all out)126
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-126
Gentlemen of West Kent bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls

Gentlemen of West Kent second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Hoareb CDB Marsham2     
G Parkinsonb Parnell27     
P Normannot out19     
AC Wathenb CDB Marsham0     
WH Wathenc [unknown] b Parnell35     
Luardb CDB Marsham0     
JB Martinc Tryon b Lubbock0     
HH Murrayb CDB Marsham16     
H Goslingc and b CDB Marsham10     
W Denneyb Parnell5     
CW Streatfeildc Tryon b CDB Marsham10     
Extras(4 b, 3 w)7
Total(all out)131
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-131
I Zingari bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
CDB Marsham???6--

It is not known which Marsham caught W.H.Wathen in the second innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive