Peshawar Under-16s v Rawalpindi Under-16s
PCB Mobilink Hunt for Heroes One-Day Tournament 2008/09 (Pool A)
VenueCricket Centre, Model Town, Lahore on 3rd May 2009 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossRawalpindi Under-16s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultRawalpindi Under-16s won by 10 runs
PointsPeshawar Under-16s 0; Rawalpindi Under-16s 4
UmpiresIrfan Dilshad, Waleed Yaqub

Rawalpindi Under-16s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Younis Khanrun out2525363-100.00
Adnan Mahmoodrun out (Mehran Ibrahim)2528435-89.29
Yousuf Iqbalrun out (Mehran Ibrahim)3962742-62.90
Mehtab Hussainrun out (Salman Shinwari)2133382-63.64
*Mohammad Nawazc Fahad Hussain b Amal Khan1322231-59.09
Ahsan Alic Salman Shinwari b Imran Javed4920--44.44
+Talha Qureshic Raza Iftikhar b Amal Khan5441-125.00
Ehtesham Younisb Amal Khan575--71.43
Mir Waiznot out119121-122.22
Tayyab Abbasst Raza Iftikhar b Amal Khan232--66.67
Maqsood Alamnot out124--50.00
Extras(10 lb, 13 w)23
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 34 overs)174
Fall of wickets:
1-59, 2-63, 3-109, 4-140, 5-142, 6-150, 7-156, 8-162, 9-165
Peshawar Under-16s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ahmed Nawaz4   02901--7.25
Fahad Hussain2   0100---5.00
Imran Javed7   04018-42.005.71
Wahid Khan7   02503--3.57
Salman Shinwari7   0300---4.29
Amal Khan7   0304--10.504.29

Peshawar Under-16s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*Salman Shinwaric Talha Qureshi b Maqsood Alam42243381175.00
Naqash Khanrun out (Mehtab Hussain)133370--39.39
Mohammad Nazirlbw b Maqsood Alam819241-42.11
Mehran Ibrahimc Mohammad Nawaz b Ahsan Ali2227373-81.48
Amal Khanrun out (Younis Khan)3552803-67.31
Bukht Ameerc Mohammad Nawaz b Ahsan Ali3811--37.50
Wahid Khanst Talha Qureshi b Mohammad Nawaz999--100.00
+Raza Iftikharc and b Mohammad Nawaz188--12.50
Fahad Hussainc sub b Mir Waiz1521211171.43
Imran Javedb Mir Waiz023--0.00
Ahmed Nawaznot out001--0.00
Extras(1 b, 5 nb, 10 w)16
Total(all out, 33 overs)164
Fall of wickets:
1-53, 2-70, 3-84, 4-114, 5-125, 6-137, 7-141, 8-163, 9-164, 10-164 (33 ov)
Rawalpindi Under-16s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Tayyab Abbas2   036024-18.00
Maqsood Alam7   12823-21.004.00
Adnan Mahmood6   0120---2.00
Ehtesham Younis2   0170---8.50
Mohammad Nawaz7   12121-21.003.00
Ahsan Ali7   03524121.005.00
Yousuf Iqbal1   0130---13.00
Mir Waiz1   012--3.001.00

--> The match was reduced before play started to 34 overs per side





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive