Cheetham Hill v Denton West
Lees Brewery Lancashire County League 2009
VenueCatherine Road, Higher Crumpsall on 2nd May 2009 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossDenton West won the toss and decided to bat
ResultDenton West won by 38 runs
PointsCheetham Hill 0; Denton West 5
UmpiresRR Buckley, J Ellis

Denton West inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*GRC Seniorrun out36     
J McAllisterb Mirza16     
SJ Kirwin (Pro)c [unknown] b Mirza6960 52115.00
MP Berryc Saeed Wasif b Mohammad Ali7     
GL Bullockc [unknown] b Mirza26     
JP Stringerc [unknown] b Mohammad Ali0     
AP O'Briennot out24     
JM Powersc [unknown] b Mohammad Ali0     
P Turnerb Mohammad Ali12     
JH Williamsb Mohammad Ali1     
+D Ashworthnot out5     
Extras(4 b, 6 lb, 4 nb, 2 w)16
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)212
Fall of wickets:
1-38 (McAllister), 2-67 (Senior), 3-101 (Berry), 4-166 (Kirwin), 5-166 (Stringer), 6-166 (Bullock), 7-167 (Powers), 8-189 (Turner), 9-200 (Williams)
Cheetham Hill bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mirza16   26131232.003.81
Saeed Wasif11   0410-2-3.73
Mohammad Ali17   36351-20.403.71
Mohammad Niaz6   0370---6.17

Cheetham Hill inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Ali Razac Ashworth b Stringer40     
Imran Ratherlbw b Williams7     
*I Mirzac [unknown] b Turner38     
Yusuf Anwarc [unknown] b Williams29     
Mohammad Alib Kirwin37     
Atif Riazb Kirwin2     
Asif Azizb Williams8     
Mohsin Saleemb Kirwin3     
+Zubair Ahmedc and b Turner2     
Mohammad Niazrun out0     
Saeed Wasifnot out0     
Extras(2 b, 6 lb)8
Total(all out, 45.4 overs)174
Fall of wickets:
1-15 (Imran Rather), 2-78 (Mirza), 3-98 (Ali Raza), 4-138 (Yusuf Anwar), 5-146 (Atif Riaz), 6-160 (Mohammad Ali), 7-166 (Asif Aziz), 8-166 (Mohsin Saleem), 9-172 (Mohammad Niaz), 10-174 (Zubair Ahmed, 45.4 ov)
Denton West bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Kirwin12   0513--24.004.25
Williams11   1373--22.003.36
Stringer11   3451--66.004.09

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive