Knowle and Dorridge v Kidderminster Victoria
Birmingham and District Premier League Premier Division 2009
VenueStation Road, Dorridge on 8th August 2009 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossKnowle and Dorridge won the toss and decided to field
ResultKnowle and Dorridge won by 6 wickets
PointsKnowle and Dorridge 20; Kidderminster Victoria 2 (Batting 1, Bowling 1)

Kidderminster Victoria inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
MG Pardoec Atiq Chishti b Parker30     
CR Woodc Hemp b James69     
ND Pinnerb James0     
JT Ralphb Parker4     
AJ Kimberlinrun out17     
*JP Wrightc Mottram b James10     
AR Siwickib Barker2     
EJ Baylisc Atiq Chishti b Barker5     
+J Smithc Parker b Barker3     
M Mansellnot out2     
Arfan Khanc and b James1     
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 3 w)5
Total(all out, 53.3 overs)148
Fall of wickets:
1-74 (Pardoe), 2-75 (Pinner), 3-84 (Ralph), 4-123 (Wood), 5-125 (Kimberlin), 6-132 (Siwicki), 7-140 (Baylis), 8-143 (Wright), 9-147 (Smith), 10-148 (Arfan Khan, 53.3 ov)
Knowle and Dorridge bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Coley5   02001-
Barker16   3303--
Mottram6   2250--
Parker9   03521-
Spires1   0201-

Knowle and Dorridge inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
LC Parkerb Baylis6     
+RM Johnsonb Mansell46     
DL Hempb Arfan Khan7     
Atiq Chishtilbw b Baylis0     
NA Jamesnot out56     
KHD Barkernot out32     
TJM McNeilliedid not bat      
A Bakerdid not bat      
WJ Mottramdid not bat      
*JAS Spiresdid not bat      
B Coleydid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 3 nb)4
Total(4 wickets, 44 overs)151
Fall of wickets:
1-16 (Parker), 2-31 (Hemp), 3-36 (Atiq Chishti), 4-94 (Johnson)
Kidderminster Victoria bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Baylis11   3392--
Arfan Khan11   4331-2
Mansell12   2291--
Pardoe2   0180-1
Wright7   0260--
Ralph1   050--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive