Kidderminster Victoria v Walsall
Birmingham and District Premier League Premier Division 2009
VenueChester Road North, Kidderminster on 25th July 2009 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossWalsall won the toss and decided to bat
ResultKidderminster Victoria won by 5 wickets
PointsKidderminster Victoria 24; Walsall 4 (Batting 2, Bowling 2)

Walsall inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
JD Shantryc Pardoe b Arfan Khan22  4-  
PJ Bakerc Kimberlin b Arfan Khan5  1-  
T Maxfieldb Baylis18  3-  
MA Sheikhb Mansell42  5-  
A Grayc and b Mansell29  31  
AS Millerc Arfan Khan b Wright25  3-  
A McChristiec Baylis b Wright14  1-  
*PT Wickerlbw b Wright4  1-  
Qadoos Rashidb Wright6  1-  
+AJ Breakspearb Wright3  --  
GJ Williamsnot out0  --  
Extras(1 b, 5 lb, 1 nb, 3 w)10
Total(all out, 53.4 overs)178
Fall of wickets:
1-12 (Baker), 2-46 (Maxfield), 3-50 (Shantry), 4-121 (Gray), 5-138 (Sheikh), 6-152 (Miller), 7-165 (Wicker), 8-175 (Qadoos Rashid), 9-176 (McChristie), 10-178 (Breakspear, 53.4 ov)
Kidderminster Victoria bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Baylis12   3251--
Arfan Khan10   1412--
Pardoe7   1270--
Mansell15   6462--

Kidderminster Victoria inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
MG Pardoec Breakspear b Williams2  --  
AJ Kimberlinc Gray b Williams12  3-  
ND Pinnerc Maxfield b Williams13  2-  
CR Woodnot out70  8-  
JT Ralphb Sheikh3  --  
AR Siwickilbw b Sheikh24  3-  
*JP Wrightnot out50  3-  
EJ Baylisdid not bat      
M Manselldid not bat      
+J Smithdid not bat      
Arfan Khandid not bat      
Extras(7 lb)7
Total(5 wickets, 53.2 overs)181
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Pardoe), 2-21 (Kimberlin), 3-32 (Pinner), 4-35 (Ralph), 5-80 (Siwicki)
Walsall bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Williams13   1483--
Sheikh11   2362--
Shantry7   2140--
Wicker7   0140--
Gray4   0230--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive