Bromsgrove v Leamington
Birmingham and District Premier League Premier Division 2009
VenueSt Godwalds Park, Bromsgrove on 25th July 2009 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossBromsgrove won the toss and decided to field
ResultLeamington won by 77 runs
PointsBromsgrove 4 (Bowling 4); Leamington 24
UmpiresRD Froggatt, D Green
ScorersD Jones, N Mann
Man of the MatchSRG Francis

Leamington inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+AJ Phillipsc Wyres b Kervezee2552404- 
MF Lewisb Wyres2560774- 
TP Lewislbw b Wyres1744413- 
D Baileyc Green b Newdick45131- 
*RJ Williamsb Husbands1218261- 
D Hawkesb Husbands1739432- 
LE Hopkinsc Evenson b Newdick01815-- 
LA Radfordc Court b Evenson2120283- 
Faisal Irfanst Hill b Jones25 342- 
SRG Francisc Friend b Jones21 1811 
NMK Smithnot out3  -- 
Extras(5 b, 7 lb, 7 w)19
Total(all out, 54.5 overs)189
Fall of wickets:
1-35 (Phillips), 2-77 (MF Lewis), 3-78 (TP Lewis), 4-83 (Bailey), 5-99 (Williams), 6-106 (Hopkins), 7-118 (Hawkes), 8-150 (Radford), 9-181 (Francis), 10-189 (Faisal Irfan, 54.5 ov)
Bromsgrove bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Husbands17   2492--
Kervezee7   1251--
Newdick15   1532--
Wyres6   21227-
Evenson5   0161--

Bromsgrove inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AN Kervezeeb Faisal Irfan3838596- 
LO Jonesrun out (Radford)1933382- 
JR Levittlbw b Faisal Irfan065-- 
A Newdickc and b Smith62432-- 
JJ Courtc Williams b Faisal Irfan089-- 
T Greenc Phillips b Francis61822-- 
TT Friendc Francis b Smith1020271- 
*M Evensonnot out16  2- 
+T Hillb Francis21822-- 
MM Wyresb Francis011-- 
NM Husbandsc Phillips b Smith815101- 
Extras(5 lb, 2 nb)7
Total(all out, 37.5 overs)112
Fall of wickets:
1-54 (Jones), 2-54 (Levitt), 3-66 (Kervezee), 4-68 (Court), 5-70 (Newdick), 6-78 (Green), 7-88 (Friend), 8-103 (Hill), 9-103 (Wyres), 10-112 (Husbands, 37.5 ov)
Leamington bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Faisal Irfan11   1273--
Radford7   1400-5
Francis8   2163--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive