Moseley v Wolverhampton
Birmingham and District Premier League Premier Division 2009
VenueScorers, Shirley on 4th July 2009 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossMoseley won the toss and decided to field
ResultWolverhampton won by 122 runs
PointsMoseley 1 (Bowling 1); Wolverhampton 24
UmpiresP Shaw, WE Smith
ScorersM Chapman, D Parkes

Wolverhampton inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
TC Felllbw b Eburah1839 2- 
M Smithc MAV Bell b NR Chase66116 11- 
DA Wheeldonc SPG Chase b NR Chase5672 51 
+C Brooklbw b NR Chase06 -- 
SV Bahutulenot out6467 53 
*SN Lycettnot out2542 -- 
CJ Russelldid not bat      
N Razadid not bat      
JN Snapedid not bat      
J Biddulphdid not bat      
B Sandhurdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 4 lb, 6 w)12
Total(4 wickets, declared, 54 overs)241
Fall of wickets:
1-38 (Fell), 2-138 (Wheeldon), 3-145 (Brook), 4-154 (Smith)
Moseley bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Eburah13   2491--
MAV Bell10   14001-
NR Chase17   19831-
Usman Awan14   1480--

Moseley inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
KD Bellrun out41  -- 
Abdullah Awanc Biddulph b Snape0  -- 
U Shabirc Brook b Russell31  4- 
P Magafasb Bahutule13  -1 
Ali Awanc Brook b Russell3  -- 
SPG Chaseb Russell4  -- 
*MAV Bellc Russell b Bahutule0  -- 
+JD Robinsonnot out1  -- 
Usman Awanb Russell2  -- 
NR Chaseb Russell0  -- 
FD Eburahb Russell0  -- 
Extras(7 b, 6 lb, 4 nb, 7 w)24
Total(all out, 39.5 overs)119
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Abdullah Awan), 2-87 (KD Bell), 3-106 (Shabir), 4-106 (Magafas), 5-110 (Ali Awan), 6-113 (MAV Bell), 7-117 (SPG Chase), 8-119 (Usman Awan), 9-119 (NR Chase), 10-119 (Eburah, 39.5 ov)
Wolverhampton bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Snape10   237122
Bahutule13   4262-4
Biddulph1   080--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs
--> Bowling in the Moseley innings adds 2 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive