Kidderminster Victoria v Kenilworth Wardens
Birmingham and District Premier League Premier Division 2009
VenueChester Road North, Kidderminster on 13th June 2009 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossKidderminster Victoria won the toss and decided to field
ResultKidderminster Victoria won by 3 wickets
PointsKidderminster Victoria 20; Kenilworth Wardens 7 (Batting 4, Bowling 3)

Kenilworth Wardens inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AR Wilkinsonc Mansell b Baylis6      
+ER Marillierb Imran Arif11      
*S Stenningc Pardoe b Imran Arif7      
SH Kotakc Sherriff b Pardoe0      
JE Ordc and b Pardoe0      
JA Youngc Mansell b Ralph78      
MJ Donaldnot out134      
A Whitehallnot out3      
P Hendersondid not bat      
DC Vernondid not bat      
C Mortimerdid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 7 lb, 1 nb, 5 w)19
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)258
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?
Kidderminster Victoria bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Baylis7   0421--
Pardoe7   372--
Imran Arif9   2462--
Mansell11   0490--
Arfan Khan9   2340--
Ralph12   0671--

Kidderminster Victoria inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
MG Pardoec Marillier b Mortimer9      
CR Woodrun out78      
ND Pinnerc Stenning b Kotak14      
JT Ralphst Marillier b Vernon99      
C Pykec Vernon b Kotak2      
AR Siwickic and b Kotak11      
EJ Baylisnot out24      
Imran Arifc Marillier b Kotak0      
*M Mansellnot out8      
+TW Sherriffdid not bat      
Arfan Khandid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 1 nb, 12 w)16
Total(7 wickets, 54 overs)261
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?
Kenilworth Wardens bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Young9   0370--
Mortimer7   0371--
Kotak17   0454--
Henderson3   0170--
Vernon6   0391--
Wilkinson9   0610--
Stenning3   0220--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive