Bromsgrove v Moseley
Birmingham and District Premier League Premier Division 2009
VenueSt Godwalds Park, Bromsgrove on 9th May 2009 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossBromsgrove won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn (winning draw to Bromsgrove)
PointsBromsgrove 14 (Batting 3, Bowling 3); Moseley 9 (Batting 3, Bowling 4)

Bromsgrove inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AN Kervezeelbw b Eburah60     
A Newdickc MacLeod b Ashfak Hussain35     
JR Levittlbw b Eburah0     
AI Lloydb Eburah55     
LO Jonesc Robinson b Eburah0     
T Green hit wkt b MacLeod16     
TT Friendc Usman Awan b Eburah36     
*M Evensonb MacLeod3     
+T Hillnot out4     
G Chinnst Robinson b Eburah1     
NM Husbandsnot out5     
Extras(12 lb, 5 nb, 6 w)23
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)238
Fall of wickets:
1-92 (Newdick), 2-96 (Levitt), 3-124 (Kervezee), 4-124 (Jones), 5-159 (Green), 6-218 (Friend), 7-225 (Lloyd), 8-227 (Evenson), 9-232 (Chinn)
Moseley bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
MacLeod15   4582--
Gordon6   0310--
Ashfak Hussain10   2461--
Eburah15   2536--
Usman Awan9   1380--

Moseley inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
KD Bellc and b Jones61     
Ali Awanc Levitt b Husbands1     
U Shabirb Husbands26     
*HR Jonesst Hill b Husbands71     
CS MacLeodb Husbands12     
MAV Bellc Newdick b Husbands17     
Ashfak Hussainlbw b Jones1     
+JM Robinsonlbw b Husbands3     
Usman Awannot out1     
FD Eburahnot out4     
RO Gordondid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 4 w)5
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)202
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Ali Awan), 2-47 (Shabir), 3-154 (KD Bell), 4-168 (Jones), 5-177 (MacLeod), 6-184 (Ashfak Hussain), 7-197 (Robinson), 8-198 (MAV Bell)
Bromsgrove bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Husbands17   2546--
Friend1   040--
Newdick5   1320--
Kervezee17   2370--
Chinn1   0130--
Evenson6   3190--
Jones8   0422--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive