Moseley v Kidderminster Victoria
Birmingham and District Premier League Premier Division 2009
VenueScorers, Shirley on 2nd May 2009 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossKidderminster Victoria won the toss and decided to field
ResultKidderminster Victoria won by 4 wickets
PointsMoseley 3 (Batting 1, Bowling 2); Kidderminster Victoria 20

Moseley inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
KD Belllbw b Imran Arif19  -- 
Ali Awanc Smith b Arfan Khan7  1- 
U Shabirlbw b Imran Arif0  -- 
*HR Jonesc Wright b Mansell63  -- 
SPG Chaselbw b Imran Arif0  -- 
Abdullah Awanb Imran Arif0  -- 
MAV Bellc Wright b Pardoe21  -- 
+JD Robinsonc Pinner b Mansell1  -- 
Usman Awanlbw b Imran Arif3  -- 
FD Eburahc Smith b Imran Arif3  -- 
RO Gordonnot out5  -- 
Extras(8 b, 3 lb, 5 nb, 4 w)20
Total(all out, 51.3 overs)142
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (Ali Awan), 2-12 (Shabir), 3-67 (KD Bell), 4-67 (Chase), 5-76 (Abdullah Awan), 6-116 (Jones), 7-122 (MAV Bell), 8-131 (Robinson), 9-133 (Usman Awan), 10-142 (Eburah, 51.3 ov)
Kidderminster Victoria bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Imran Arif15.3149622
Arfan Khan9   2211--
Baylis11   3230--
Mansell10   3192--
Pardoe6   019123

Kidderminster Victoria inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
JT Ralphlbw b MAV Bell1239 2- 
MG Pardoenot out58135 -- 
ND Pinnerlbw b Usman Awan4963 -- 
CR Woodb Usman Awan03 -- 
*JP Wrightb [unknown]03 -- 
AR Siwickilbw b Usman Awan30 -- 
EJ Baylisc Jones b Eburah20 -- 
M Mansellnot out80 -- 
+J Smithdid not bat      
Arfan Khandid not bat      
Imran Arifdid not bat      
Extras(7 lb, 3 nb, 1 w)11
Total(6 wickets, 47.4 overs)143
Fall of wickets:
1-17 (Ralph), 2-100 (Pinner), 3-100 (Wood), 4-101 (Wright), 5-110 (Siwicki), 6-125 (Baylis)
Moseley bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Gordon12   3220--
MAV Bell8   044111
Usman Awan11   2353--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive