Leamington v Kidderminster Victoria
Birmingham and District Premier League Premier Division 2008
VenueArlington Avenue, Leamington Spa on 5th July 2008 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossKidderminster Victoria won the toss and decided to field
ResultKidderminster Victoria won by 6 wickets
PointsLeamington 1 (Bowling 1); Kidderminster Victoria 20
UmpiresJ Nash, J Orange
ScorersN Mann, G Shaw
Man of the MatchMN Saliwa

Leamington inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+M Balacc and b Saliwa4751- 
C Cheslinc Wood b Saliwa21729-- 
MF Lewisc Knappett b Arfan Khan1430462- 
TP Lewisc Knappett b Saliwa1630463- 
*RJ Williamsc Baylis b Mansell2119274- 
LA Radfordlbw b Saliwa012-- 
LE Hopkinsc Knappett b Saliwa719251- 
Faisal Irfanc Knappett b Saliwa159-- 
NMK Smithc Saliwa b Mansell39 457- 
J Hawkeslbw b Mansell6 361- 
T Westwoodnot out0  -- 
Extras(2 lb, 3 nb, 3 w)8
Total(all out, 30 overs)118
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Balac), 2-14 (Cheslin), 3-32 (MF Lewis), 4-62 (TP Lewis), 5-62 (Williams), 6-62 (Radford), 7-68 (Faisal Irfan), 8-82 (Hopkins), 9-118 (Smith), 10-118 (Hawkes, 30 ov)
Kidderminster Victoria bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Saliwa15   175612
Arfan Khan8   1261--
Mansell7   2153--

Kidderminster Victoria inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
EJ Baylisc Balac b Faisal Irfan01110-- 
+JPT Knappettb Faisal Irfan3014227- 
ND Pinnerc Smith b Faisal Irfan079-- 
CR Woodnot out46  8- 
*JP Wrightc Smith b Hawkes17 762- 
AR Siwickinot out16  2- 
M Manselldid not bat      
AJ Kimberlindid not bat      
MT Laytondid not bat      
MN Saliwadid not bat      
Arfan Khandid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 7 nb, 1 w)10
Total(4 wickets, 25.5 overs)119
Fall of wickets:
1-14 (Baylis), 2-33 (Pinner), 3-34 (Knappett), 4-69 (Wright)
Leamington bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Faisal Irfan9   1213-6
Radford6   2410--
Westwood6   11301-
Hawkes3   0261-1
TP Lewis1.50160--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive