Kenilworth Wardens v Kidderminster Victoria
Birmingham and District Premier League Premier Division 2008
VenueGlasshouse Park, Kenilworth on 17th May 2008 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossKidderminster Victoria won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn (winning draw to Kenilworth Wardens)
PointsKenilworth Wardens 13 (Batting 2, Bowling 3); Kidderminster Victoria 7 (Batting 1, Bowling 4)
UmpiresKA Little, P Shaw
ScorersS Barlow (Kidderminster Victoria), M Whitehall (Kenilworth Wardens)

Kenilworth Wardens inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
SP Byngc Shaw b Arfan Khan37517231 
*M Patelc Shaw b Saliwa2365893- 
SH Kotakc Brace b Mansell1550672- 
S Stenninglbw b Arfan Khan52023-- 
MJ Donaldc Wright b Mansell1118-- 
JA Youngb Mansell1957531- 
A Whitehallb Mansell056-- 
J Jordanlbw b Mansell577-- 
+ER Marillierc Wood b Mansell22234641 
P Rowelbw b Saliwa1010121- 
LF Newtonnot out012-- 
Extras(8 b, 8 lb, 10 nb, 11 w)37
Total(all out, 48.2 overs)174
Fall of wickets:
1-73 (Byng), 2-81 (Patel), 3-98 (Stenning), 4-99 (Donald), 5-111 (Kotak), 6-114 (Whitehall), 7-120 (Jordan), 8-151 (Young), 9-171 (Rowe), 10-174 (Marillier, 48.2 ov)
Kidderminster Victoria bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Saliwa15   259228
Baylis5   027042
Arfan Khan16   63725-
Wright1   080--

Kidderminster Victoria inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
P Shawc Byng b Young21115-- 
+SV Lloydc Stenning b Rowe11110-- 
ND Pinnerlbw b Jordan6591918- 
CR Woodc Marillier b Jordan103350-- 
*JP Wrightb Kotak2365662- 
M Mansellb Jordan1423372- 
EJ Baylislbw b Jordan134-- 
AR Siwickinot out11011-- 
MN Saliwast Marillier b Kotak122-- 
M Bracenot out136-- 
Arfan Khandid not bat      
Extras(4 lb)4
Total(8 wickets, 42 overs)123
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (Lloyd), 2-3 (Shaw), 3-63 (Wood), 4-90 (Pinner), 5-114 (Wright), 6-119 (Baylis), 7-120 (Mansell), 8-121 (Saliwa)
Kenilworth Wardens bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Rowe5   0151--
Young6   1221--
Kotak16   0402--
Jordan15   4424--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive