Kent Over-50s v Sussex Over-50s
ECB Over-50s County Championship 2009 (Group 5)
VenueBat and Ball Ground, Gravesend on 14th July 2009 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossKent Over-50s won the toss and decided to field
ResultKent Over-50s won by 6 wickets
PointsKent Over-50s 2; Sussex Over-50s 0
UmpiresE Churchley, T Drake
ScorerE Churchley

Sussex Over-50s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
G Colec Wilks b Towe913 2-69.23
S Finzelc Keess b Towe1012 1-83.33
R Phillipslbw b Mendham4077 5-51.95
*A Barnesc Swadkin b Prior67 1-85.71
P Greyc and b Swadkin6289 7169.66
T Wildmanlbw b Swadkin24 --50.00
NS Buddenc Gunning b Mendham06 --0.00
I Jonesst Gunning b Swadkin1925 2-76.00
+RC Seagerb Mendham29 --22.22
N Chittyc Mendham b Swadkin03 --0.00
R Sweetnot out02 --0.00
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 7 w)12
Total(all out, 44.2 overs)162
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (Cole), 2-33 (Finzel), 3-40 (Barnes), 4-125 (Phillips), 5-128 (Wildman), 6-129 (Budden), 7-159 (Jones), 8-162 (Grey), 9-162 (Chitty), 10-162 (Seager, 44.2 ov)
Kent Over-50s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Staple7   2170---2.43
Towe6   11824-18.003.00
Prior9   1451--54.005.00
Phillips7   12903--4.14
Swadkin7   2194--10.502.71

Kent Over-50s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+G Gunningst Seager b Chitty1845 3-40.00
NSA Keesslbw b Sweet6395 6-66.32
C Towec Finzel b Chitty111 --9.09
IM Wilkslbw b Chitty2323 31100.00
J Phillipsnot out3231 4-103.23
CR Swadkinnot out811 1-72.73
KD Stapledid not bat      
D Priordid not bat      
T Hamilldid not bat      
*C Mendhamdid not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
Extras(7 lb, 1 nb, 11 w)19
Total(4 wickets, 35.1 overs)164
Fall of wickets:
1-65 (Gunning), 2-69 (Towe), 3-102 (Wilks), 4-131 (Keess)
Sussex Over-50s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Budden8   12409--3.00
Wildman4   1190---4.75
Jones9   0420---4.67
Chitty9   2373--18.004.11
Finzel1   090-1-9.00

--> Bowling in the Kent Over-50s innings adds 1 run under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive