Buckinghamshire v Club Cricket Conference
Other matches in England 2006
VenueAspro Sports Ground, Slough on 16th May 2006 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossClub Cricket Conference won the toss and decided to bat
ResultNo result
Umpires[unknown], RJA Abraham
ScorerLM Rhodes

Club Cricket Conference inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
CD Islesc Cranfield-Thompson b Santokie1833 3-54.55
NA Oldridgec Cranfield-Thompson b Ali39 --33.33
S Mangalapallyc Newell b Gitsham2641 --63.41
*MP Hallc Smith b Newell5141 61124.39
DR Lawc Newell b Gitsham1117 1-64.71
J Prattc Dawkins b Newell02 --0.00
CA Holcombst Cranfield-Thompson b Gitsham618 --33.33
+EP Cruznot out6074 4-81.08
Shahzad Hafeezrun out4136 12113.89
RJ Curzon-Tompsonnot out69 --66.67
Nizakat Alidid not bat      
Extras(5 lb, 4 nb, 7 w)16
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)238
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Oldridge), 2-35 (Isles), 3-82 (Mangalapally), 4-112 (Law), 5-112 (Hall), 6-113 (Pratt), 7-129 (Holcomb), 8-212 (Shahzad Hafeez)
Buckinghamshire bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ali6   0261--36.004.33
Santokie10   05313260.005.30
Mould4   0190---4.75
Newell10   0482--30.004.80
Gitsham10   1403--20.004.00
Medlycott6   0270---4.50
Dawkins4   12001--5.00

Buckinghamshire inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*KT Medlycottc Hall b Curzon-Tompson3860 3-63.33
AD Halesc Nizakat Ali b Mangalapally5458 9-93.10
AJ Smithnot out1114 --78.57
OA Dawkinsnot out1112 1-91.67
CW Readdid not bat      
K Santokiedid not bat      
+DRJ Cranfield-Thompsondid not bat      
JJ Newelldid not bat      
MT Gitshamdid not bat      
A Alidid not bat      
A Moulddid not bat      
Extras(7 b, 1 lb, 5 w)13
Total(2 wickets, 24 overs)127
Fall of wickets:
1-105 (Medlycott), 2-109 (Hales)
Club Cricket Conference bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Nizakat Ali5   01501--3.00
Shahzad Hafeez4   02501--6.25
Isles3   01902--6.33
Pratt4   0170---4.25
Curzon-Tompson5   0211--30.004.20
Mangalapally3   0221--18.007.33

Rain stopped play at 4.17pm, and the match was abandoned at 5.30pm.





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive