Oldham v Burnley
Other matches in England 1867
VenueThe Watersheddings, Oldham on 8th June 1867 (1-day match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultMatch drawn (Burnley won on first innings)

Burnley first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
T Holroydc Smith b JB Swailes5     
E Smithb Levy0     
T Birleyrun out34     
W Rawlinsonb Hanson12     
+W Richmondb Hanson11     
J Birleyb Stott7     
EB Rawlinson (Pro)run out7     
J Hargreavesc H Mills b Stott8     
E Moorelbw b Levy0     
T Hirstb Stott0     
C Higginnot out0     
Extras(1 b, 5 w)6
Total(all out, 32 overs)90
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Smith), 2-6 (Holroyd), 3-35, 4-53, 5-75, 6-75, 7-90, 8-90, 9-90, 10-90 (32 ov)
Oldham bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Levy9   0242--
JB Swailes5   11611-
H Mills4   0110--
Hanson7   02224-
M Mills4   170--
Stott3   143--

Oldham first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
G Swailesrun out5     
M Millsb W Rawlinson1     
H Millsb EB Rawlinson4     
W Smithb W Rawlinson4     
JB Swailesb W Rawlinson3     
SL Scholfieldst Richmond b EB Rawlinson6     
HJ Levynot out17     
S Hansonb EB Rawlinson3     
R Stottc Higgin b EB Rawlinson5     
J Coopc Moore b EB Rawlinson1     
A Boydeb W Rawlinson0     
Extras(1 w)1
Total(all out, 27.2 overs)50
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (M Mills), 2-11, 3-15, 4-15, 5-19, 6-25, 7-31, 8-45, 9-49, 10-50 (27.2 ov)
Burnley bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
EB Rawlinson14   0275--
W Rawlinson13.232241-

Burnley second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+W Richmondb JB Swailes5     
E Moorenot out9     
C Higginnot out7     
T Holroyddid not bat      
E Smithdid not bat      
T Birleydid not bat      
W Rawlinsondid not bat      
J Birleydid not bat      
EB Rawlinson (Pro)did not bat      
J Hargreavesdid not bat      
T Hirstdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 2 w)4
Total(1 wicket)25
Fall of wickets:
1-? (Richmond)
Oldham bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
JB Swailes???1--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive