Dorset v Hampshire Second XI
Other matches in England 2009
VenueChapel Gate, Bournemouth on 19th April 2009 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossDorset won the toss and decided to field
ResultHampshire Second XI won by 19 runs
UmpiresSF Bishopp, B Medler
ScorersC Drew, K Rouse

Hampshire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
MC Kleinveldtlbw b Metcalfe5851-62.50
BAC Howellnot out1021591698-64.15
JM Vincec CL Park b Kidner4151638-80.39
*+TG Burrowsnot out83841019-98.81
DA Griffithsdid not bat      
CP Wooddid not bat      
H Riazuddindid not bat      
D Augustusdid not bat      
CGW Morgandid not bat      
JLN Lilleydid not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 2 nb, 10 w)16
Total(2 wickets, innings closed, 168 minutes, 50 overs)247
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Kleinveldt), 2-70 (Vince)
Dorset bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Metcalfe6   0281--36.004.67
Warren7   31501--2.14
Kidner7   02513-42.003.57
Belt7   03805--5.43
Treagus9   05301--5.89
Watkins10   1500---5.00
Denham4   0340-1-8.50

Dorset inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
GR Treaguslbw b Griffiths011--0.00
NG Parkc Vince b Griffiths2025382-80.00
A Williamsb Griffiths4541-80.00
SA Selwoodc Burrows b Wood66791148-83.54
+CL Parkc Burrows b Augustus184451--40.91
*TC Hicksc Burrows b Morgan2836572-77.78
MJ Metcalfeb Riazuddin1526333-57.69
SJV Watkinsnot out2033511160.61
DA Kidnerlbw b Wood92634--34.62
DP Beltb Griffiths066--0.00
EG Denhamlbw b Wood025--0.00
PM Warrendid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 7 lb, 12 nb, 28 w)48
Total(all out, 196 minutes, 45.4 overs)228
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Treagus), 2-4 (Williams), 3-55 (NG Park), 4-111 (CL Park), 5-151 (Selwood), 6-187 (Hicks), 7-190 (Metcalfe), 8-226 (Kidner), 9-227 (Belt), 10-228 (Denham, 45.4 ov)
Hampshire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Griffiths10   13042115.003.00
Riazuddin8   04213348.005.25
Augustus6   12216136.003.67
Morgan9   14615-54.005.11
Lilley4   027011-6.75





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive