Capital Development Authority v Pakistan Oilfields Limited
PCB Patron's Trophy (Grade II) 2008/09 (Pool B)
VenueDiamond Club Ground, Islamabad on 21st, 22nd, 23rd April 2009 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossPakistan Oilfields Limited won the toss and decided to field
ResultCapital Development Authority won by 7 wickets
PointsCapital Development Authority 9; Pakistan Oilfields Limited 0
UmpiresNasar Khan, Sajid Afridi
RefereeTanvir Afzal
Close of play day 1Capital Development Authority (1) 58/1 (Adnan Mufti 34*, Kamran Hussain 7*; 16.1 overs)
Close of play day 2Capital Development Authority (1) 292/8 (Yasir Ashfaq 0*; 71.5 overs)

Capital Development Authority first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Adnan Muftic Akhlaq Ahmed b Majid Khan5610314810- 
Hammad Azamc Akhlaq Ahmed b Majid Khan1326482- 
Kamran Hussainlbw b Majid Khan724411- 
+Jamal Anwarc Bilal Azmat b Majid Khan01011-- 
Ali Sarfrazlbw b Mohammad Ibrahim22543-- 
Sohail Aftabc Mohammad Abbas b Tanzeel Altaf86127147102 
Sohail Khanc Mohammad Abbas b Ayaz Tasawwar1524272- 
Faizan Riazc Zahid Mansoor b Aamer Bashir9594122151 
Yasir Ashfaqc Mohammad Ibrahim b Tanzeel Altaf071-- 
Nasir Malikc Akhlaq Ahmed b Majid Khan357-- 
Yasin Barinot out123-- 
Extras(5 b, 3 lb, 2 nb, 8 w)18
Total(all out, 73.1 overs)296
Fall of wickets:
1-44, 2-72, 3-76, 4-84, 5-84, 6-107, 7-127, 8-292, 9-294, 10-296 (73.1 ov)
Pakistan Oilfields Limited bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Abbas9   0340--
Bilal Azmat3   0110--
Majid Khan20.15725-1
Mohammad Ibrahim14   343171
Jibran Khan6   0370--
Ayaz Tasawwar3   1121--
Zahid Mansoor8   0280--
Tanzeel Altaf8   12821-
Aamer Bashir2   0231--

Pakistan Oilfields Limited first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Ibrahimc Jamal Anwar b Yasin Bari022-- 
Aamer Bashirc Faizan Riaz b Yasin Bari1717274- 
Zahid Mansoorc Jamal Anwar b Hammad Azam1944861- 
Ayaz Tasawwarb Nasir Malik6561- 
Bilal Azmatc Ali Sarfraz b Nasir Malik4481- 
Shahid Nawazlbw b Hammad Azam2148553- 
Jibran Khanc Sohail Khan b Hammad Azam32226-- 
+Akhlaq Ahmedb Nasir Malik0913-- 
Tanzeel Altaflbw b Nasir Malik016-- 
Majid Khannot out3024346- 
*Mohammad Abbaslbw b Kamran Hussain720291- 
Extras(4 b, 5 lb, 10 nb)19
Total(all out, 30 overs)126
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-29, 3-41, 4-45, 5-79, 6-83, 7-85, 8-85, 9-93, 10-126 (30 ov)
Capital Development Authority bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Yasin Bari5   1182--
Nasir Malik10   1424-7
Yasir Ashfaq6   1180-1
Hammad Azam8   1393-2
Kamran Hussain1   101--

Pakistan Oilfields Limited second innings (following on)RunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Ibrahimc sub b Yasir Ashfaq199731 
Ayaz Tasawwarc Jamal Anwar b Yasir Ashfaq21729-- 
Majid Khanc sub b Hammad Azam186174- 
Zahid Mansoorc Sohail Aftab b Hammad Azam62841-- 
Aamer Bashirb Kamran Hussain1425321- 
Bilal Azmatc Sohail Khan b Yasir Ashfaq45345181 
Shahid Nawazb Yasir Ashfaq4339657- 
Jibran Khanc Yasir Ashfaq b Nasir Malik4561- 
+Akhlaq Ahmedb Hammad Azam3377773- 
Tanzeel Altafb Sohail Khan221528-3 
*Mohammad Abbasnot out1223412- 
Extras(1 b, 13 nb, 2 w)16
Total(all out, 44.1 overs)234
Fall of wickets:
1-19, 2-42, 3-44, 4-62, 5-66, 6-149, 7-155, 8-168, 9-207, 10-234 (44.1 ov)
Capital Development Authority bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Yasin Bari2   02802-
Yasir Ashfaq12   1394-4
Hammad Azam10.11513--
Kamran Hussain7   0311-1
Nasir Malik7   0591-7
Adnan Mufti1   0110--
Sohail Khan5   2141-1

Capital Development Authority second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Adnan Muftirun out (Mohammad Abbas->Akhlaq Ahmed)1718301- 
Hammad Azamc Zahid Mansoor b Mohammad Abbas2071731 
Sohail Aftabnot out1514172- 
Ali Sarfrazrun out (Mohammad Ibrahim)002-- 
Faizan Riaznot out111-- 
Kamran Hussaindid not bat      
+Jamal Anwardid not bat      
Sohail Khandid not bat      
Yasir Ashfaqdid not bat      
Nasir Malikdid not bat      
Yasin Baridid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 3 lb, 8 w)13
Total(3 wickets, 6.5 overs)66
Fall of wickets:
1-35, 2-57, 3-61
Pakistan Oilfields Limited bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Abbas2   02716-
Bilal Azmat1.50130--
Majid Khan1   0902-
Zahid Mansoor2   0120--

--> Each first innings was limited to 83 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive