Ireland v Zimbabwe A
ICC World Cup Qualifier 2008/09 (Warm-up)
VenueWillowmoore Park Main Oval, Benoni on 25th March 2009 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossZimbabwe A won the toss and decided to field
ResultZimbabwe A won by 7 wickets
UmpiresJ Bedford, G Nmosi
ScorersN Gigi, T Kgomo

Ireland inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*WTS Porterfieldc Vermeulen b Masakadza2109--20.00
+GC Wilsonc Masakadza b Kamungozi561001685156.00
EJG Morganrun out (Chisoro)2920--22.22
KJ O'Brienc Coventry b Chisoro1314--33.33
AD Poynterc Coventry b Chisoro045--0.00
AR Whitec Garwe b Chisoro1233511-36.36
AR Cusackst Coventry b M'shangwe024--0.00
DT Johnstonc Vermeulen b M'shangwe913112-69.23
RM Westc M'shangwe b Masakadza711211-63.64
PC Connellnot out930461-30.00
WB Rankinc Chauluka b Kamungozi71817--38.89
Extras(2 b, 1 lb, 10 w)13
Total(all out, 38.5 overs)118
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Porterfield), 2-14 (Morgan), 3-20 (O'Brien), 4-20 (Poynter), 5-45 (White), 6-45 (Cusack), 7-59 (Johnston), 8-81 (West), 9-105 (Wilson), 10-118 (Rankin, 38.5 ov)
Zimbabwe A bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Garwe10   3150---1.50
Masakadza10   0392--30.003.90
Chisoro9   2263--18.002.89
M'shangwe5   0222--15.004.40

Zimbabwe A inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
E Chaulukalbw b Connell32125--14.29
C Zhuwaoc West b Rankin45335044136.36
MM Mabuzanot out4665902370.77
MA Vermeulenb Johnston41414--28.57
*T Marumanot out1835501151.43
+CK Coventrydid not bat      
SW Masakadzadid not bat      
TP Kamungozidid not bat      
TS Chisorodid not bat      
TN Garwedid not bat      
N M'shangwedid not bat      
Extras(4 w)4
Total(3 wickets, 28 overs)120
Fall of wickets:
1-28 (Chauluka), 2-52 (Zhuwao), 3-61 (Vermeulen)
Ireland bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Connell5   1271--30.005.40
Rankin7   12612-42.003.71
O'Brien4   11101--2.75
Johnston7   31911-42.002.71
West5   1370---7.40





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive