Bracebridge Heath v Bourne
Readers Lincolnshire Cricket Board Premier League 2003
VenueCross O'Cliff Court, Bracebridge Heath on 7th June 2003 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossBracebridge Heath won the toss and decided to field
ResultBracebridge Heath won by 3 wickets
PointsBracebridge Heath 18 (Batting 5, Bowling 3); Bourne 8 (Batting 5, Bowling 3)

Bourne inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AS Wrightb Lucas4954 71 
RWJ Howittlbw b Davis5788 9- 
L Jacksonc Atkinson b Lucas710 1- 
LJ Wrightc Mason b Lucas01 -- 
N Armstrongc Atkinson b Lucas18 -- 
D Muntonb Lucas2344 3- 
*DA Christmasnot out5371 41 
EJ Wilsonrun out1947 1- 
+M Leenot out610 -- 
M Goodedid not bat      
JS Milesdid not bat      
Extras(7 lb, 3 nb, 4 w)14
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)229
Fall of wickets:
1-81 (AS Wright), 2-102 (Jackson), 3-102 (LJ Wright), 4-110 (Armstrong), 5-143 (Howitt), 6-151 (Munton), 7-200 (Wilson)
Bracebridge Heath bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Lucas19   372543
Davis17   1731--
Clarke13   0570--
Atkinson3   0120--
Bradley3   180--

Bracebridge Heath inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J Clarkec LJ Wright b Wilson50104 7- 
GT Atkinsonb Wilson1413 3- 
R Headb Wilson2124 5- 
*MA Fellb Wilson6675 10- 
SN Warmannot out3557 6- 
MJG Masonc Howitt b Christmas511 1- 
W MacKenziec Lee b Christmas01 -- 
DS Lucasc Lee b LJ Wright413 1- 
+RW Cooknot out720 1- 
M Bradleydid not bat      
J Davisdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 6 lb, 12 nb, 9 w)31
Total(7 wickets, 51.1 overs)233
Fall of wickets:
1-26 (Atkinson), 2-58 (Head), 3-169 (Fell), 4-174 (Clarke), 5-185 (Mason), 6-185 (MacKenzie), 7-220 (Lucas)
Bourne bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Wilson18   2714212
Goode2   0140--
Miles5   0250--
LJ Wright8   04514-
Jackson3   0130--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive