Staffordshire Under-13s v Herefordshire Under-13s
Under-13 County Cup 2006 (Group 3)
VenueBarnfields, Stone on 29th June 2006 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
TossHerefordshire Under-13s won the toss and decided to field
ResultStaffordshire Under-13s won by 161 runs
PointsStaffordshire Under-13s 2; Herefordshire Under-13s 0

Staffordshire Under-13s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*S Kelsallc Pledge b Lifely87     
A Kapilc Davey b Ross47     
N Lightfootb Cross2     
S Grahamnot out26     
H Wrightb Morris11     
G Pearsrun out4     
L Jelfsdid not bat      
H Mahmooddid not bat      
G Chancedid not bat      
+J Smithdid not bat      
Z Qureshidid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 1 lb, 2 nb, 14 w)21
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 40 overs)198
Fall of wickets:
1-142 (Kapil), 2-151 (Lightfoot), 3-157 (Kelsall), 4-188 (Wright), 5-198 (Pears, 40 ov)
Herefordshire Under-13s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ross8   03614-48.004.50
Cross7   03412142.004.86
Lifely7   1251-142.003.57
[unknown]3   1110---3.67
Pledge4   01403--3.50
O'Driscoll4   02603--6.50
Kendal2   0130---6.50
Davey2   01302--6.50
Hope1   040---4.00
Morris2   0151--12.007.50

Herefordshire Under-13s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
P Blakeb Kapil1     
L Watkinsb Kapil4     
+L O'Driscollb Jelfs0     
A Rossb Kapil0     
*O Crossb Kapil0     
O Daveyb Chance11     
C Kendalb Jelfs0     
D Pledgeb Chance7     
S Morrisc Qureshi b Mahmood1     
F Lifelynot out4     
J Hopest Smith b Chance0     
Extras(1 lb, 1 nb, 8 w)10
Total(all out, 11.2 overs)37
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Blake), 2-7 (Watkins), 3-12 (O'Driscoll), 4-12 (Ross), 5-12 (Cross), 6-12 (Kendal), 7-32 (Davey), 8-33 (Morris), 9-37 (Pledge), 10-37 (Hope, 11.2 ov)
Staffordshire Under-13s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Kapil4   11447-6.003.50
Jelfs4   282-112.002.00
Mahmood2   0121--12.006.00

--> Bowling in the Staffordshire Under-13s innings adds 2 runs under
--> Herefordshire Under-13s innings batting adds 1 run over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive