Minor Counties v Surrey Second XI
Second Eleven Trophy 2009 (South Division)
VenueCampbell Park, Milton Keynes on 6th August 2009 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossMinor Counties won the toss and decided to bat
ResultNo result
PointsMinor Counties 1; Surrey Second XI 1
UmpiresGN Harvey, P Willey
ScorersJE Booth (Surrey Second XI), B Mulholland (Minor Counties)

Minor Counties inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
DJF Shilvockb ZS Ansari2856 1-50.00
RJ Hopwoodc Wilson b Dunn618 --33.33
MST Stokesc Wilson b Dunn1019 1-52.63
RAL Moorelbw b Dunn01 --0.00
+SM Parkb Cameron1833 3-54.55
Atiq Chishtic Wilson b ZS Ansari3052 -157.69
PJ McMahonb ZS Ansari2543 1-58.14
SA Cherryst Wilson b ZS Ansari1124 1-45.83
*C Brownc Jewell b Harinath921 --42.86
WRJ Pursernot out711 --63.64
AJ Syddallnot out810 1-80.00
Extras(6 lb, 4 w)10
Total(9 wickets, 48 overs)162
Fall of wickets:
1-16 (Hopwood), 2-31 (Stokes), 3-31 (Moore), 4-57 (Park), 5-87 (Shilvock), 6-121 (Atiq Chishti), 7-134 (McMahon), 8-143 (Cherry), 9-149 (Brown)
Surrey Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Roland-Jones7   1200---2.86
Dunn8   0273--16.003.38
Cameron10   1301--60.003.00
Jewell5   0190---3.80
ZS Ansari10   1284--15.002.80
Harinath8   0321--48.004.00

Surrey Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
JG Camerondid not bat      
*CP Murtaghdid not bat      
+GC Wilsondid not bat      
MP Dunndid not bat      
LJ Evansdid not bat      
SR Watersdid not bat      
TS Roland-Jonesdid not bat      
AS Ansaridid not bat      
TM Jewelldid not bat      
M Harinathdid not bat      
ZS Ansaridid not bat      





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive