Middlesex Second XI v Minor Counties
Second Eleven Trophy 2009 (South Division)
VenueBrunton Memorial Ground, Radlett on 9th July 2009 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossMiddlesex Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultMiddlesex Second XI won by 9 wickets
PointsMiddlesex Second XI 2; Minor Counties 0
UmpiresNM Freeman, GD Lloyd
ScorersAP Jones (Middlesex Second XI), B Mulholland (Minor Counties)

Minor Counties inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
PJ Wilshawc Scott b Roland-Jones2641494-  
RJ Hopwoodc Silverwood b Roland-Jones1230411-  
DJF Shilvockc Simpson b Davey41520--  
MST Stokesc Housego b Roland-Jones61217--  
RAL Moorelbw b Silverwood62434--  
Atiq Chishtic London b Patel1436372-  
+SM Parklbw b Toor71826--  
SA Cherrylbw b Roland-Jones2160571-  
*PJ McMahonnot out37455821  
WRJ Purserb Silverwood233--  
AJ Syddallrun out (Simpson)813171-  
Extras(7 lb, 4 nb, 8 w)19
Total(all out, 49.1 overs)162
Fall of wickets:
1-40 (Hopwood), 2-41 (Wilshaw), 3-51 (Shilvock), 4-53 (Stokes), 5-75 (Moore), 6-77 (Atiq Chishti), 7-89 (Park), 8-134 (Cherry), 9-137 (Purser), 10-162 (Syddall, 49.1 ov)
Middlesex Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Silverwood10   23522-
Roland-Jones10   0274-1
Davey6   120121
Patel10   0291--
Toor6   01813-

Middlesex Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
SD Robsonc Park b Purser11213--  
AB Londonnot out681061338-  
JH Daveynot out8311711910-  
BJM Scottdid not bat      
DM Housegodid not bat      
+JA Simpsondid not bat      
KS Toordid not bat      
CEW Silverwooddid not bat      
*A Richardsondid not bat      
TS Roland-Jonesdid not bat      
RH Pateldid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 9 w)13
Total(1 wicket, 39.1 overs)165
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Robson)
Minor Counties bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Syddall8   12501-
Purser7   21311-
Cherry8   03503-
Moore5   12203-
McMahon9   05301-
Atiq Chishti2   090--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive