Nottinghamshire Second XI v Warwickshire Second XI
Second Eleven Trophy 2009 (North Division)
VenueNottinghamshire Sports Ground, Nottingham on 7th July 2009 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossNottinghamshire Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultNottinghamshire Second XI won by 8 wickets (Duckworth/Lewis method)
PointsNottinghamshire Second XI 2; Warwickshire Second XI 0
UmpiresNL Bainton, H Fidler
ScorersR Marshall (Nottinghamshire Second XI), S Smith (Warwickshire Second XI)

Warwickshire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
JP Webbc SR Patel b Fletcher1216182-75.00
NA Newportb Pattinson1623383-69.57
SA Pioletb Adams41801115-51.25
JE Ordc Jefferson b Fletcher076--0.00
A Javidb SR Patel3166281-46.97
+RM Johnsonc Franks b A Patel715101-46.67
SH Choudhryb Adams4543604-104.65
*PM Bestc Jefferson b SR Patel2431381-77.42
TW Allinnot out2017231-117.65
JE Anyonb Franks8642-133.33
GS Montgomerydid not bat      
Extras(8 lb, 12 nb, 4 w)24
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 191 minutes, 50 overs)228
Fall of wickets:
1-16, 2-31, 3-32, 4-101, 5-112, 6-112, 7-171, 8-218, 9-228 (50 ov)
Nottinghamshire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Fletcher10   14221430.004.20
Pattinson8   3301--48.003.75
Adams10   14821130.004.80
Franks9   04411154.004.89
SR Patel10   1432--30.004.30
A Patel3   0131--18.004.33

Nottinghamshire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
MJ Woodc Allin b Montgomery176--14.29
+BM Shafayatnot out3358932-56.90
SR Patellbw b Piolet887371141120.55
WI Jeffersonnot out1412143-116.67
A Pateldid not bat      
*PJ Franksdid not bat      
AR Adamsdid not bat      
LJ Fletcherdid not bat      
DJ Pattinsondid not bat      
MHA Footittdid not bat      
A Carterdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 8 nb, 7 w)17
Total(2 wickets, 93 minutes, 24.4 overs)153
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Wood), 2-131 (SR Patel)
Warwickshire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Anyon5   043021-8.60
Montgomery8   12412-48.003.00
Allin5   0270---5.40
Best2   02601--13.00

--> Nottinghamshire Second XI innings was reduced





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive