Leicestershire Second XI v Derbyshire Second XI
Second Eleven Trophy 2009 (North Division)
VenueGrace Road, Leicester on 30th June 2009 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultLeicestershire Second XI won by 13 runs
PointsLeicestershire Second XI 2; Derbyshire Second XI 0
UmpiresI Dawood, K Parsons
ScorersD Ayriss (Leicestershire Second XI), TM Cottam (Derbyshire Second XI)

Leicestershire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
TO Flowersrun out87120135    
GP Smithc Sadler b Whiteley191832    
SB Patellbw b Madsen202237    
J du Toitc and b Sadler384942    
A Robertsc Telo b Madsen294044    
+JI Popelbw b Madsen202033    
LJ Kinchb Hughes301925    
NL Bucknot out111117    
KA Garsidenot out012    
D Mastersdid not bat      
JS Sykesdid not bat      
Extras(6 lb, 4 nb, 20 w)30
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)284
Fall of wickets:
1-49, 2-96, 3-170, 4-205, 5-233, 6-244, 7-284
Derbyshire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Clare9   0420-2
Sheikh3   02706-
Whiteley6   03516-
Lawson8   05502-
Madsen10   0453--
Hughes10   05611-
Sadler4   0181--

Derbyshire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
DJ Birchc Garside b Buck28      
PM Borringtonc Flowers b Roberts32      
*JL Sadlerc Patel b du Toit84      
FD Teloc Patel b Sykes40      
WL Madsenc du Toit b Kinch0      
CF Hugheslbw b Sykes6      
JL Clarec Pope b Sykes0      
+T Poyntonc Smith b du Toit8      
RA Whiteleyc du Toit b Roberts4      
MAK Lawsonc and b Buck25      
A Sheikhnot out28      
Extras(1 b, 7 lb, 6 nb, 2 w)16
Total(all out, 48.5 overs)271
Fall of wickets:
1-51, 2-84, 3-163, 4-163, 5-172, 6-172, 7-202, 8-213, 9-214, 10-271 (48.5 ov)
Leicestershire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Garside7   1460-1
Masters4   0220--
Roberts7   1422--
Sykes10   0403--
Kinch10   04411-
du Toit4   0292--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive