Kent Second XI v Minor Counties
Second Eleven Trophy 2009 (South Division)
VenueThe Kent County Cricket Ground, Beckenham on 24th June 2009 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossKent Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMinor Counties won by 5 wickets
PointsKent Second XI 0; Minor Counties 2
UmpiresSJ O'Shaughnessy, SW Poole
ScorersM Arnold (Minor Counties), CA Booth (Kent Second XI)

Kent Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
SA Northeastc Gray b Atiq Chishti2023364- 
JB Hockleyb Syddall2336423- 
JWK Beenyc Gray b Atiq Chishti1129351- 
JE Goodmanrun out1427461- 
D Lowerylbw b Brown2131412- 
+DJ Hammondrun out2239442- 
DH Stickelsb Syddall31505741 
MT Coleslbw b McMahon17101321 
*MJ Saggersc Brown b Willott2828494- 
WW Leec McMahon b Syddall12892- 
PD Edwardsnot out91216-- 
Extras(1 b, 5 lb, 3 w)9
Total(all out, 49 overs)217
Fall of wickets:
1-48 (Northeast), 2-48 (Hockley), 3-69 (Beeny), 4-85 (Goodman), 5-110 (Lowery), 6-124 (Hammond), 7-143 (Coles), 8-177 (Stickels), 9-190 (Lee), 10-217 (Saggers, 49 ov)
Minor Counties bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Syddall10   23331-
Williams5   04201-
Atiq Chishti10   13621-
Willott4   0181--
Brown10   1411--
McMahon10   1411--

Minor Counties inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
DJF Shilvocknot out111143151171 
BJ Patstonlbw b Saggers013-- 
MST Stokesc Hockley b Edwards42304751 
+SK Grayc Hockley b Edwards1118-- 
Atiq Chishtic Lowery b Hockley3044626- 
J Trowerb Saggers014-- 
JD Williamsnot out1818263- 
PJ McMahondid not bat      
*C Browndid not bat      
GR Willottdid not bat      
AJ Syddalldid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 6 lb, 2 nb, 6 w)18
Total(5 wickets, 41.1 overs)220
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Patston), 2-99 (Stokes), 3-101 (Gray), 4-174 (Atiq Chishti), 5-180 (Trower)
Kent Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Saggers8   047211
Coles7   0530--
Edwards5   02721-
Hockley10   13912-
Northeast6   390--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive