Leicestershire Second XI v Yorkshire Second XI
Second Eleven Trophy 2009 (North Division)
VenueGrace Road, Leicester on 1st June 2009 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultYorkshire Second XI won by 4 wickets
PointsLeicestershire Second XI 0; Yorkshire Second XI 2
UmpiresMA Gough, D Johnson
ScorersD Ayriss (Leicestershire Second XI), M Snook (Yorkshire Second XI)

Leicestershire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
JJ Cobblbw b Hargreaves69102122   
MAG Boycelbw b Lee045   
*+TJ Newc Bairstow b Patterson3712   
J du Toitc Bairstow b Lee0613   
JI Popec Bairstow b Roebuck183144   
A Robertsb Patterson617587   
CD Crowelbw b Hodgson81015   
CW Hendersonc Lyth b Patterson413352   
MN Malikb Hodgson21212   
AJ Harrisnot out51113   
D Mastersb Patterson011   
Extras(12 lb, 4 nb, 23 w)39
Total(all out, 49.3 overs)246
Fall of wickets:
1-7, 2-19, 3-34, 4-98, 5-159, 6-172, 7-221, 8-234, 9-244, 10-246 (49.3 ov)
Yorkshire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Lee10   15521-
Hodgson10   05223-
Hargreaves5   02918-
Azeem Rafiq10   0360--
Roebuck5   0241--

Yorkshire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
JJ Sayersc New b Masters17     
A Lythlbw b Henderson55     
GS Ballancec Cobb b Crowe34     
CR Taylorc Masters b Cobb8     
+JM Bairstownot out81     
LJ Hodgsonb Harris21     
CG Roebucklbw b Harris0     
Azeem Rafiqnot out11     
SA Pattersondid not bat      
JE Leedid not bat      
JB Hargreavesdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 8 nb, 6 w)19
Total(6 wickets, 47.5 overs)247
Fall of wickets:
1-69, 2-107, 3-116, 4-145, 5-197, 6-197
Leicestershire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Harris8   147241
Malik6   049022
Masters3   0211-1
Henderson10   0231--
Crowe10   0381--
Cobb7   0461--
du Toit3.50180--

--> Yorkshire Second XI innings batting adds 1 run under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive