Minor Counties v Gloucestershire Second XI
Second Eleven Trophy 2009 (South Division)
VenueCampbell Park, Milton Keynes on 19th May 2009 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossMinor Counties won the toss and decided to bat
ResultGloucestershire Second XI won by 5 wickets
PointsMinor Counties 0; Gloucestershire Second XI 2
UmpiresJH Evans, A Fidler

Minor Counties inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
PJ Wilshawb Gitsham2256771-39.29
MST Stokesb Kirby032--0.00
WM Goodwinb Kirby388--37.50
J Trowerc Snell b Brown41322--30.77
Atiq Chishtic Miles b Gitsham2143522-48.84
+SM Parkc Snell b Kirby122730--44.44
PJ McMahonlbw b Gitsham265978--44.07
*C Brownlbw b Kirby067--0.00
GR Willottc Snell b Brown31823--16.67
AJ Syddallst Snell b Brown41721--23.53
WRJ Pursernot out245--50.00
Extras(4 lb, 2 nb, 11 w)17
Total(all out, 43 overs)114
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Stokes), 2-6 (Goodwin), 3-17 (Trower), 4-48 (Wilshaw), 5-61 (Atiq Chishti), 6-81 (Park), 7-84 (Brown), 8-95 (Willott), 9-111 (Syddall), 10-114 (McMahon, 43 ov)
Gloucestershire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Kirby8   01643112.002.00
Saxelby8   01602--2.00
Brown9   1223--18.002.44
Gitsham9   03533-18.003.89
Dawson9   12101--2.33

Gloucestershire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
GP Hodnettnot out511121403145.54
K Alib McMahon195159--37.25
DO Brownc Willott b McMahon023--0.00
+SD Snellc Willott b McMahon5816--62.50
AJ Milesst Park b McMahon41416--28.57
JRA Campbellc Wilshaw b Syddall1432322-43.75
*RKJ Dawsonnot out15101021150.00
WA Tavarédid not bat      
MT Gitshamdid not bat      
ID Saxelbydid not bat      
SP Kirbydid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 6 w)7
Total(5 wickets, 36.5 overs)115
Fall of wickets:
1-49 (Ali), 2-49 (Brown), 3-62 (Snell), 4-74 (Miles), 5-99 (Campbell)
Minor Counties bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Willott5   0160---3.20
Purser6   12202--3.67
Brown10   12801--2.80
McMahon10   32341-15.002.30
Stokes1   100---0.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive