Nottinghamshire Second XI v Leicestershire Second XI
Second Eleven Trophy 2009 (North Division)
VenueNottingham High School Ground, Nottingham on 11th May 2009 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossLeicestershire Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultLeicestershire Second XI won by 29 runs
PointsNottinghamshire Second XI 0; Leicestershire Second XI 2
UmpiresMJD Bodenham, TR Riley
ScorersD Ayriss (Leicestershire Second XI), R Marshall (Nottinghamshire Second XI)

Leicestershire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J du Toitc Footitt b Shafayat63728023 
+TJ Newc Carter b Shreck1821321- 
*J Allenbynot out961001497- 
JJ Cobbrun out (Cooke)68716571 
JI Popec Elstone b Footitt2322192- 
JWA Taylornot out22141511 
JKH Naikdid not bat      
TO Flowersdid not bat      
A Robertsdid not bat      
CW Hendersondid not bat      
HF Gurneydid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 5 lb, 9 w)18
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 182 minutes, 50 overs)308
Fall of wickets:
1-35, 2-150, 3-234, 4-274
Nottinghamshire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Footitt10   06115-
Shreck10   14811-
Carter5   04101-
Cooper8   06402-
Andrews9   0360--
Shafayat6   0331--
Elstone2   0160--

Nottinghamshire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
MJ Woodrun out1015141- 
BM Shafayatc Cobb b Roberts1224302- 
GL Woodst New b Henderson3952714- 
LR Andrewsc New b Gurney71010-1 
+CB Cookec New b Naik254752-1 
SL Elstonec Cobb b Roberts7475958- 
KK Cooperc Henderson b Allenby43262333 
BT McGuirec Roberts b Naik18202511 
MHA Footittc du Toit b Naik957-1 
*CE Shrecknot out2225311- 
A Carternot out012-- 
Extras(6 lb, 14 w)20
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 184 minutes, 50 overs)279
Fall of wickets:
1-13, 2-24, 3-35, 4-91, 5-99, 6-159, 7-199, 8-214, 9-271
Leicestershire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Gurney10   23412-
Roberts10   05822-
du Toit5   0390--
Henderson10   04911-
Naik10   06031-
Allenby5   03312-





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive