Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers v Nottinghamshire Second XI
Second Eleven Trophy 2009 (North Division)
VenueBrunton Memorial Ground, Radlett on 28th April 2009 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossNottinghamshire Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultMarylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers won by 39 runs
PointsMarylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers 2; Nottinghamshire Second XI 0
UmpiresDL Burden, JW Holder
ScorersR Marshall (Nottinghamshire Second XI), AP Scarlett (Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers)

Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
IA Cockbainc Shepherd b McGuire3028424- 
GR Brownc Andrews b Brown53921256- 
JG Thompsonc Kelsall b McGuire52424-- 
*MJ Richardsonrun out (Elstone)5174794- 
EJH Eckersleylbw b Brown38394521 
RG Querlc Shepherd b Footitt202851-- 
AD Clarkenot out1415211- 
AJ Milesnot out02    
OHJ Saffelldid not bat      
LE Beavendid not bat      
JS Milesdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 7 lb, 17 w)26
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 180 minutes, 50 overs)237
Fall of wickets:
1-50, 2-70, 3-142, 4-178, 5-210, 6-234
Nottinghamshire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Footitt10   03515-
Shepherd4   0260--
McGuire8   04525-
Cooper9   15106-
Brown10   2242--
Elstone3   0250--
Andrews6   0220--

Nottinghamshire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
WI Jeffersonc Eckersley b JS Miles60556291 
A Patellbw b Thompson3062983- 
S Kelsalllbw b Beaven1416143- 
LR Andrewsrun out (Saffell)3760713- 
SL Elstonelbw b Beaven31112-- 
KK Cooperc Saffell b Querl2328242- 
BT McGuirec Beaven b Querl31021-- 
+DM Masonc Querl b Saffell102222-- 
AB Shepherdc Richardson b Saffell3310-- 
MHA Footittc Richardson b Saffell458-- 
*JF Brownnot out235-- 
Extras(4 lb, 5 w)9
Total(all out, 177 minutes, 45.5 overs)198
Fall of wickets:
1-80, 2-97, 3-121, 4-133, 5-170, 6-179, 7-182, 8-192, 9-193, 10-198 (45.5 ov)
Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
JS Miles8   0461--
Clarke6   02901-
Beaven10   13521-
Thompson10   1341--
Saffell5   0243--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive