Gidea Park and Romford v Woodford Wells
Shepherd Neame Essex Cricket League Premier Division 2009
VenueGidea Park Sports Ground, Romford on 29th August 2009 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossWoodford Wells won the toss and decided to bat
ResultWoodford Wells won by 43 runs
PointsGidea Park and Romford 5 (Batting 2, Bowling 3); Woodford Wells 20
UmpiresBJ Debenham, RN Johnson

Woodford Wells inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
RS Marshallb Ali Aslam8488 13- 
C Briggsb Collard1832 3- 
RJ Leiperc Collard b Waheed Khan1431 1- 
+MJ Richardsonc sub b Hasibul Haque2134 1- 
Daniel Majeedc Toseef Shahzad b Hasibul Haque1219 1- 
W Rogersb Haider Ali3442 6- 
AP Richardsonc Toseef Shahzad b Hasibul Haque1120 1- 
Deen Majeedc Hasibul Haque b Ejaz Khan812 -- 
TH Kopelmannot out911 -- 
R Smithnot out1211 1- 
*LJ O'Reillydid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 4 lb, 9 w)17
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)240
Fall of wickets:
1-49 (Briggs), 2-79 (Leiper), 3-130 (MJ Richardson), 4-150 (Daniel Majeed), 5-161 (Marshall), 6-188 (AP Richardson), 7-214 (Rogers), 8-217 (Deen Majeed)
Gidea Park and Romford bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Miller5   1340--
Ejaz Khan8   13612-
Waheed Khan6   22614-
Muazzam Ali6.10330--
Ali Aslam10   0401--
Hasibul Haque9   13433-
Haider Ali3   0161--

Gidea Park and Romford inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Ali Aslamc MJ Richardson b Kopelman410 -- 
Hasibul Haquec Rogers b Kopelman519 1- 
B Kulasenac O'Reilly b Kopelman3319 31 
Muazzam Alilbw b AP Richardson159 3- 
GJF Churchillnot out5192 4- 
+Toseef Shahzadb AP Richardson24 -- 
Haider Alic MJ Richardson b O'Reilly615 1- 
Ejaz Khanc AP Richardson b O'Reilly1324 1- 
Waheed Khanlbw b Smith2627 4- 
DS Millerc Leiper b AP Richardson2347 3- 
*RP Collardb AP Richardson03 -- 
Extras(2 b, 3 lb, 14 w)19
Total(all out, 44.5 overs)197
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (Ali Aslam), 2-20 (Hasibul Haque), 3-61 (Muazzam Ali), 4-65 (Kulasena), 5-70 (Toseef Shahzad), 6-82 (Haider Ali), 7-104 (Ejaz Khan), 8-148 (Waheed Khan), 9-197 (Miller), 10-197 (Collard, 44.5 ov)
Woodford Wells bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
AP Richardson7.504448-
Kopelman10   1433--
O'Reilly9   1302--
Smith10   2421--
Deen Majeed8   03306-





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive