Southend-on-Sea v Belhus
Shepherd Neame Essex Cricket League Third Division 2009
VenueSouthchurch Park, Southend-on-Sea on 5th September 2009 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossBelhus won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsSouthend-on-Sea 5 (Batting 4, Bowling 1); Belhus 11 (Batting 8, Bowling 3)
UmpiresR Harrison, SE Orrock
ScorerM Winter

Belhus inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
G Jefferiesc and b Morgan-James16     
M Sansomlbw b Horne26     
*R Dayb Green82     
R Heffernannot out88     
B Winterc [unknown] b Horne13     
B Walkernot out20     
+M Foggdid not bat      
K Harberdid not bat      
D Kenyondid not bat      
J Terrydid not bat      
C Daydid not bat      
Extras(10 b, 2 lb, 6 nb, 11 w)29
Total(4 wickets, declared, 52 overs)274
Fall of wickets:
1-37 (Jefferies), 2-111 (Sansom), 3-201 (R Day), 4-240 (Winter)
Southend-on-Sea bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Morgan-James9   1261--
Kenton8   0460--
Horne18   2702--
Richardson2   0240--
Green13   0781--
Spear2   0190--

Southend-on-Sea inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
P McIntoshc Sansom b C Day83     
J Gilroyb Harber5     
Mark Rickettsc Winter b Harber0     
J Horneb Harber0     
T Kentonc Jefferies b Terry33     
Matt Rickettsst Fogg b Heffernan9     
S Richardsonc Fogg b Winter7     
*W Spearnot out71     
+D Enderbynot out0     
HWT Morgan-Jamesdid not bat      
N Greendid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 7 lb, 5 nb, 11 w)27
Total(7 wickets, 45 overs)235
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Gilroy), 2-8 (Mark Ricketts), 3-8 (Horne), 4-77 (Kenton), 5-118 (Matt Ricketts), 6-137 (Richardson), 7-205 (McIntosh)
Belhus bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Kenyon7   2220--
Harber9   0373--
Terry7   3291--
C Day7   1351--
Winter5   0241--
Heffernan9   0631--
Sansom1   0130--

--> Bowling in the Belhus innings adds 1 run over
--> Bowling in the Southend-on-Sea innings adds 1 run under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive